South America Political Map PDF

❴SHARE THIS PDF❵ FacebookX (Twitter)Whatsapp

South America Political Map

South America is a continent of extremes. It is home to the world’s largest river (the Amazon) as well as the world’s driest place (the Atacama Desert). South America, the fourth-largest continent, extends from the Gulf of Darién in the northwest to the archipelago of Tierra del Fuego in the south.

South America Political Map PDF continent includes twelve sovereign states, There the name of all states are Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Chile, Ecuador, Guyana, Peru, Paraguay, Suriname, Uruguay, and Venezuela, two dependent territories: the Falkland Islands and South Sandwich Islands; and one internal territory: French Guiana.

South America Political Map

  • South America is a continent that comprises the southern half of the single landmass of the Americas.
  • It is connected to North America by the Isthmus of Panama.
  • The continent is located almost entirely in the Southern Hemisphere, bordered in the west by the Humboldt (Peru) Current of the Pacific Ocean, in the east by the Brazil Current of the Atlantic Ocean, and in the north by the Caribbean Sea.
  • The fourth-largest continent on Earth is home to twelve sovereign states: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, and Venezuela.

You can download the South America Political Map PDF using the link given below.

South America Political Map PDF Download Free

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of South America Political Map PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If this is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.