AP Council Ministers List 2020 PDF

❴SHARE THIS PDF❵ FacebookX (Twitter)Whatsapp

AP Council Ministers List 2020

The Cabinet of the state of Andhra Pradesh, India, forms the executive’ branch of the Government of Andhra Pradesh. This list contains the 26 Minister of AP government in which Mr. YS Jagan Mohan Reddy as Chief Minister for General Administration, Law & Order, and all other subjects not allocated to any Minister, Mr. Pilli Subhash Chandra Bose as Deputy Chief Minister for Revenue, Stamps & Registration department.

You can download the AP Minister’s latest list 2020 in PDF format online for free using the link given below.

AP Council Ministers List 2020 PDF Download Free

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of AP Council Ministers List 2020 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If this is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


One thought on “AP Council Ministers List 2020

Comments are closed.