West Bengal Election Dates 2021 List PDF

Download PDF of West Bengal Election Dates 2021 List from wbfin.nic.in

16 People Like This
REPORT THIS PDF ⚐

Download West Bengal Election Dates 2021 List PDF for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

West Bengal Election Dates 2021 List

The Election Commission announced the schedule for upcoming Assembly elections in Assam, Kerala, West Bengal, Tamil Nadu and Puducherry on 26th February 2021

While the state of West Bengal will go to polls in eight phases, Assam will see three-phase voting starting March 27. Assembly elections in Tamil Nadu, Kerala and Puducherry will be held in single phases on April 6.

West Bengal Election Date 2021 List

Poll EventsPhase-I (30 ACs)Phase-II (30 ACs)Phase-III (31 ACs)Phase-IV (44 ACs)Phase-V (45 ACs)Phase-VI (43 ACs)Phase-VII (36 ACs)Phase-VIII (35 ACs)
Date of Issue of Notification02.03.2021(Tuesday)05.03.2021(Friday)12.03.2021(Friday)16.03.2021(Tuesday)23.03.2021(Tuesday)26.03.2021(Friday)31.03.2021(Wednesday)31.03.2021(Wednesday)
Last date of making nomination09.03.2021(Tuesday)12.03.2021(Friday)19.03.2021(Friday)23.03.2021(Tuesday)30.03.2021(Tuesday)03.04.2021(Saturday)07.04.2021(Wednesday)07.04.2021(Wednesday)
Date of Scrutiny10.03.2021(Wednesday)15.03.2021(Monday)20.03.2021(Saturday)24.03.2021(Wednesday)31.03.2021(Wednesday)05.04.2021(Monday)08.04.2021(Thursday)08.04.2021(Thursday)
Last date of withdrawal12.03.2021(Friday)17.03.2021(Wednesday)22.03.2021(Monday)26.03.2021(Friday)03.04.2021(Saturday)07.04.2021(Wednesday)12.04.2021(Monday)12.04.2021(Monday)
Date of Poll27.03.2021(Saturday)01.04.2021(Thursday)06.04.2021(Tuesday)10.04.2021(Saturday)17.04.2021(Saturday)22.04.2021(Thursday)26.04.2021(Monday)29.04.2021(Thursday)
Date of Counting02.05.2021(Sunday)02.05.2021(Sunday)02.05.2021(Sunday)02.05.2021(Sunday)02.05.2021(Sunday)02.05.2021(Sunday)02.05.2021(Sunday)02.05.2021(Sunday)
Date of completion04.05.2021(Tuesday)04.05.2021(Tuesday)04.05.2021(Tuesday)04.05.2021(Tuesday)04.05.2021(Tuesday)04.05.2021(Tuesday)04.05.2021(Tuesday)04.05.2021(Tuesday)

West Bengal Election Dates 2021 List PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of West Bengal Election Dates 2021 List PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If West Bengal Election Dates 2021 List is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *