UPSC Syllabus 2020

❴SHARE THIS PDF❵ FacebookX (Twitter)Whatsapp

UPSC Syllabus 2020

The Civil Services Examination is widely considered as one of the toughest and the most prestigious examinations conducted in India. To understand the exam, one needs to understand the syllabus. This helps eliminate wasteful efforts like reading unnecessary topics leading to a loss of time and keeps one strictly aligned to the expectations of the UPSC from day one. The UPSC prescribes a common syllabus pattern for services such as the Indian Administrative Service, Indian Foreign Service, Indian Police Service, Indian Revenue Service (Customs and Central Excise) to name a few.

The Civil service exam is conducted in three phases:
Phase 1: Civil Services (Preliminary) Examination (Objective Type)
Phase 2: Civil Services (Mains) Examination (Descriptive Type)
Phase 3: Personal Interview (Personality Test)

You can download the UPSC Syllabus 2020 in PDF format online from the link given below.

UPSC Syllabus 2020 PDF Free Download

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of UPSC Syllabus 2020 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If this is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.