Telangana MP List

❴SHARE THIS PDF❵ FacebookX (Twitter)Whatsapp

Telangana MP List

With less than a couple of months to go for the Lok Sabha elections, the BJP is still pruning its list of candidates for the 17 seats in Telangana.

The party won four seats in Telangana in the 2019 general elections, its best performance till date. The BJP is looking to improve its tally, buoyed by its success in the Telangana Assembly elections where it won eight seats.

తెలంగాణ ఎంపీల జాబితా 2024

Candidate Name Constituency The votes % Share
A Revanth Reddy  (Congress) Malkajgiri 6,03,74839% vote share
D Arvind The (BJP) Nizamabad 4,80,58445% vote share
Asaduddin Owaisi (AIMIM)Z P Hyderabad 5,17,47159% vote share
Bibi Patil (TRS) Zahirabad 4,34,24442% vote share
Bandi Sanjay The (BJP) Karimnagar 4,98,27643% vote share
Pasunuri Dayakar (TRS) Warangal 6,12,49858% vote share
Dr. Ranjith Reddy (TRS) Chelvella 5,28,14841% vote share
Ji Kishan ReddyThe (BJP) Secunderabad 3,84,78042% vote share
Maloth’s poem (TRS) Mahbubabad 4,62,10947% vote share
Komati Reddy Venkata Reddy (Congress) Bhuvanagiri 5,32,79544% vote share
New Prabhakar Reddy (TRS) Medak 5,96,04852% vote share
Manne Srinivasulu Reddy (TRS) Mahbubnagar 4,11,40242% vote share
Nama Nageswara Rao (TRS) Khammam 5,67,45950% vote share
Pi Rams (TRS) Nagar Kurnool 4,99,67250% vote share
Soyam Babu RaoThe (BJP) Adilabad 3,77,37435% vote share
Uttam Kumar Reddy (Congress) Nalgonda 5,26,02845% vote share
Venkatesh is the leader (TRS) Peddapally 4,41,32145% vote share
2nd Page of Telangana MP List PDF
Telangana MP List

Telangana MP List PDF Free Download

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of Telangana MP List PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If this is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.