SBI Bank Calendar 2021 PDF

Download PDF of SBI Bank Calendar 2021 from sbi.co.in

7 People Like This
SHARE THIS AND SPREAD THE LOVE
REPORT THIS PDF ⚐

Download SBI Bank Calendar 2021 PDF for free from sbi.co.in using the direct download link given below.

SBI Bank Calendar 2021

State Bank of India is the biggest Bank with the most number of customers in India. SBI has currently 22,141 Branches in India and Overseas. It becomes important to know the Bank holiday before going to the bank.

Here is the SBI Bank Holidays List 2021

Date Weekday Public Holiday States
Jan 1 Friday New Year’s Day Puducherry, Tamilnadu, Telangana
Jan 2 Saturday Mannam Jayant Kerala
Jan 12 Tuesday Swami Vivekananda Jayant West Bengal
Jan 13 Wednesday Bhogi / Bogi Pandiga Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
Jan 14 Thursday Sankranti / Ponga Andhra Pradesh, Puducherry, Tamil Nadu
Jan 14 Thursday Makara Sankranti / Magh Bihu Gujarat, Karnataka, Telangana
Jan 15 Friday Thiruvalluvar Day / Mattu Pongal Puducherry, Tamil Nadu
Jan 15 Friday Kanuma Panduga / Tusu Puja Andhra Pradesh
Jan 16 Saturday Uzhavar Thirunal Puducherry, Tamil Nadu
Jan 20 Wednesday Guru Govind Singh Jayanti Bihar, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Jammu and Kashmir, Ladakh, Panjab, Rajashthan
Jan 23 Saturday Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti Orissa, West Bengal
Jan 25 Monday Statehood Day Himachal Pradesh
Jan 26 Tuesday Republic Day All States
Feb 16 Tuesday Vasant Panchami / Sir Chhotu Ram Jayanti / Saraswati Puja Bihar, Haryana. Jharkhand, Orissa, West Bengal
Feb 19 Friday Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti Maharashtra
Feb 26 Friday Hazrat Alis Birthday Uttar Pradesh
Feb 27 Saturday Guru Ravidas Jayanti / Magha Purnima Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Panjab
Mar 5 Friday Panchayati Raj Divas Orissa
Mar 11 Thursday Maha Shivaratri Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chandigarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Jharkhand, Jammu and Kashmir, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Orissa, Panjab, Rajasthan, Telangana, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 12 Friday Mairaj-ul-Alam / Shab-i-Meiraj Jammu and Kashmir, Ladakh
Mar 21 Sunday Nauroz Jammu and Kashmir, Ladakh
Mar 22 Monday Bihar Day Bihar
Mar 23 Tuesday Shaheedi Diwas / Martyrdom Day of Sardar Bhagat Singh Haryana
Mar 28 Sunday Dolapurnima / Doljatra / Holika Dahan / Holi Andhra Pradesh
Mar 29 Monday Holi / Dhuleti Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, , Jharkhand, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Orissa, Panjab, Rajashthan, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh
Apr 1 Thursday Annual Accounts Closing All states
Apr 1 Thursday Utkal Dibas / Orissa Day Orrisa
Apr 1 Thursday Maundy Thursday Kerala
Apr 2 Friday Good Friday Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Gao, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Orissa, Panjab, Puducherry, Rajashthan, Tamilnadu, Telangana, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
Apr 4 Sunday Easter Sunday Kerala
Apr 5 Monday Babu Jagjivan Ram Jayanthi Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
Apr 7 Wednesday Bhakt Mata Karma Jayanti Chhattisgarh
Apr 13 Tuesday Gudi Padva / Ugadi / Chetti Chand / 1st Navratra Arunachal Pradesh, Goa, Gujarat, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Telangana
Apr 13 Tuesday Telugu New Year Puducherry, Tamil Nadu
Apr 13 Tuesday Maha Visubha Sankranti Orissa
Apr 13 Tuesday Vaisakhi / Baisakhi Chandigarh, Haryana, Jammu and Kashmir, Panjab
Apr 14 Wednesday Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti Arunachal Pradesh, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Goa, Himachal Pradesh, jharkhand, Jammu and Kashmir, Karnataka, Ladakh, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Orissa, Panjab, Puducherry, Rajashthan, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
Apr 14 Wednesday Bengali New Year / Masadi West Bengal
Apr 14 Wednesday Tamil New Year Puducherry, Tamil Nadu
Apr 14 Wednesday Vishu / Vishu 2nd Day Kerala
Apr 15 Thursday Sarhul Jharkhand
Apr 15 Thursday Himachal Day Himachal Pradesh
Apr 21 Wednesday Ram Navami Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Chandigarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Jammu and Kashmir, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Orissa, Panjab, Rajashthan, Telangana, Uttarakhand, Uttar pradesh
Apr 25 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti / Janma Kalyanak Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Chandigharh, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Panjab, Rajsthan, Tamil Nadu, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh
May 1 Saturday May Day / Labor Day Bihar, Goa, Karnataka, Kerala, Puducherry, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal
May 1 Saturday Maharashtra Din Maharashtra
May 7 Friday Jumat-ul-Wida Jammu and Kashmir, Ladakh
May 8 Saturday Rabindra Nath Tagore Jayanti West Bengal
May 10 Monday Shab-i-Qadr Jammu and Kashmir, Ladakh
May 13 Thursday Maharshi Parasuram Jayanti Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Panjab, Rajashthan
May 14 Friday Ramazan / Id-ul-Fitr / Kuthba-e-Ramzan
(End of Ramadan)
Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Chandigarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Jharkhand, Jammu and Kashmir, Karnataka, Kerala, Ladhakh, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Orissa, Panjab, Puducherry, Rajashthan, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
May 15 Saturday Basava Jayanti Karnataka
May 15 Saturday Ramazan
(2nd day)
Telangana
May 26 Wednesday Buddha Purnima Chhattisgarh, Chandigarh, Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Jharkhand, Jammu and Kashmir, Ladakh, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
June 13 Sunday Maharana Pratap Jayanti Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Rajasthan
June 14 Monday Martyrdom Day of Sri Guru Arjun Dev Ji Panjab
June 14 Monday Pahaliraja / Pahili Raja Orissa
June 15 Tuesday Raja Sankranti Orissa
June 24 Thursday Kabir Jayanti Chhattisgarh, Himachal Pradesh, Harayana, Panjab
July 5 Monday Guru Hargobind Ji’s Jayanti Jammu and Kashmir, Ladakh
July 12 Monday Ratha Yathra Orissa
July 21 Wednesday Bakri Id / Id-ul-Zuha
(Feast of Sacrifice)
Arunachal Pradesh, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Chandigarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Jammu and Kashmir, Karnataka, Kerala, Ladakh, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Orissa, Panjab, Puducherry, Rajashthan, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
July 22 Thursday Eid-Ul-Azha Holiday Jammu and Kashmir, Ladakh
July 31 Saturday Martyrdom Day of Shahid Udham Singh Haryana
Aug 4 Wednesday Bonalu
(may vary by a few weeks)
Telangana
Aug 8 Sunday Karkidaka Vavu Bali Kerala
Aug 8 Sunday Hariyali Amavasya Chhattisgarh
Aug 9 Monday World Tribal Day Chhattisgarh
Aug 15 Sunday Independence Day All States
Aug 16 Monday Parsi New Year
(Shahenshahi)
Gujarat, Maharashtra
Aug 16 Monday De Jure Transfer Day Puducherry
Aug 19 Thursday Muharram / Ashoora Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Chandigarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Jharkhand, Jammu and Kashmir, Karnataka, Kerala, Ladakh, Maharashtra, Orissa, Rajashthan, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, West bengal
Aug 20 Friday First Onam Kerala
Aug 21 Saturday Onam / Thiruonam Kerala
Aug 22 Sunday Raksha Bandhan Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 22 Sunday Third Onam Kerala
Aug 22 Sunday Jhulana Purnima Orissa
Aug 23 Monday Fourth Onam Kerala
Aug 28 Saturday Ayyankali Jayanti Kerala
Aug 30 Monday Janmashtami / Sri Krishna Jayanti/ Sri Krishna Ashtami Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Chandigarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Harayana, Jharkhand, Jammu Kashmir, Kerala, Ladakh, Madhya Pradesh, Orissa, Panjab, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 8 Wednesday Parkash Utsav Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji Panjab
Sep 10 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi / Vinayaka Chaturthi / Chaturthi Paksha Andhra Pradesh, Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Orissa, Puducherry, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
Sep 11 Saturday Nuakhai Orissa
Sep 11 Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi
(2nd Day)
Goa
Sep 16 Thursday Ramdev Jayanti and Teja Dashmi Rajashthan
Sep 17 Friday Karma Puja Jharkhand
Sep 20 Monday Sree Narayana Guru Jayanthi Kerala
Sep 21 Tuesday Sree Narayana Guru Samadhi Day Kerala
Sep 23 Thursday Haryana Veer and Shahidi Divas Haryana
Oct 2 Saturday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday All States
Oct 5 Tuesday Mahalaya / Mahalaya Amavasya Karnataka, Orissa, West Bengal
Oct 5 Tuesday First day of Bathukamma Telangana
Oct 7 Thursday Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti Haryana, Panjab
Oct 7 Thursday Navratra Stapana / Navratri Ghatasthapana Rajasthan
Oct 12 Tuesday Dussehra / Durga Puja / Durga Saptami
(Maha Saptami)
Bihar, Orissa, West Bengal
Oct 13 Wednesday Dussehra / Durga Ashtami
(Maha Ashtami)
Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Jharkhand, Orissa, Rajasthan, Telangana, West Bengal
Oct 14 Thursday Dussehra / Ayudha Puja / Saraswathi Puja
(Maha Navami)
Bihar, Jharkhand, Jammu and Kashmir, Karnataka, Kerala, Orissa, Puducherry, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
Oct 15 Friday Durga Puja / Dussehra / Dasehra
(Vijaya Dashami)
Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Chandigarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Jharkhand, Jammu and Kashmir, Karnataka, Kerala, Ladakh, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Orissa, Panjab, Rajasthan, Tamin Nadu, Telangana, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, West bengal
Oct 19 Tuesday Milad-un-Nabi / Baravfat
(Prophet’s Birthday)
Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Chandigarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Jharkhand, Jammu and Kashmir, Karnataka, Kerala, Ladakh, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Orissa, Puducherry, Rajasthan, Tamin Nadu, Telangana, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 19 Tuesday Lakshmi Puja / Kunar Purnima Orissa, West Bengal
Oct 20 Wednesday Birthday of Maharishi Valmiki Ji Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Panjab, Uttarakhand
Oct 22 Friday Friday Following Eid-i-Milad-ul-Nabi Jammu and Kashmir, Ladakh
Oct 26 Tuesday Accession Day Jammu and Kashmir, Ladakh
Oct 31 Sunday Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Jayant Gujarat
Nov 1 Monday Kannada Rajyothsav Karnataka
Nov 1 Monday Haryana Da Haryana
Nov 1 Monday Puducherry Liberation Da Puducherry
Nov 4 Thursday Diwali / Diwali Amavasya / Deepavali Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Chandigarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Jammu and Kashmir, Ladakh, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Orissa, Panjab, Rajasthan, Telangana, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh
Nov 4 Thursday Deepavali / Diwali Goa, Kerala, Puducherry, Tamil Nadu
Nov 4 Thursday Naraka Chaturdashi / Kali Puja Karnataka, Orissa, West Bengal
Nov 5 Friday Balipadyami Diwali / Govardhan Pooja / Vikram Samvat Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Panjab, Rajashthan, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh
Nov 6 Saturday Bhai Duj / Chitragupth Jayanti / Bhau Beej / Dawat Puja Gujarat, Maharashtra, Rajashthan, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh
Nov 10 Wednesday Chhath Puja Parva / Surya Sasthi Bihar, Delhi, Haryana, Jharkhand
Nov 11 Thursday Chath Holiday Bihar, West Bengal
Nov 19 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti Chhattisgarh, Chandigarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Jharkhand, Jammu and Kashmir, Ladakh, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Panjab, Rajasthan, Telangana, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
Nov 19 Friday Karthika Purnima / Rahasa Purnima Orissa, Telanagana
Nov 22 Monday Kanakdasa Jayanti Karnataka
Dec 3 Friday Feast of St. Francis Xavier Goa
Dec 8 Wednesday Martyrdom Day of Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Ji Panjab
Dec 18 Saturday Guru Ghasidas Jayanti Chhattisgharh
Dec 19 Sunday Goa Liberation Day Goa
Dec 25 Saturday Christmas Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Chandigarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand, Jammu and Kashmir, Karnataka, Ladakh, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Orissa, Panjab, Puducherry, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
Dec 26 Sunday Boxing Day Telangana

You can download the SBI Calendar 2021 in PDF format using the link given below or an alterntive link.

SBI Bank Calendar 2021 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of SBI Bank Calendar 2021 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If SBI Bank Calendar 2021 is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *