Punjab Government Holidays 2021 PDF in Punjabi

Download PDF of Punjab Government Holidays 2021 in Punjabi from thecurrentindia.com

6 People Like This
SHARE THIS AND SPREAD THE LOVE
REPORT THIS PDF ⚐

Download Punjab Government Holidays 2021 PDF for free from thecurrentindia.com using the direct download link given below.

Punjab Government Holidays 2021 in Punjabi

Punjab Government Holidays 2021

Below listed are the Punjab Government holidays 2021 list.

DATE DAY HOLIDAY
20 January, 2021 Wednesday Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
26 January, 2021 Tuesday Republic Day
27 February, 2021 Saturday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
11 March, 2021 Thursday Maha Shivaratri
29 March, 2021 Monday Holi
2 April, 2021 Friday Good Friday
13 April, 2021 Tuesday Vaisakh
14 April, 2021 Wednesday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
21 April, 2021 Wednesday Ram Navami
25 April, 2021 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
14 May, 2021 Friday Idul Fitr
14 June, 2021 Monday Sri Guru Arjun Dev Ji’s Martyrdom Day
24 June 2021 Thursday Sant Guru Kabir Jayanti
21 July 2021 Wednesday Bakrid / Eid al Adha
15 August 2021 Sunday Independence Day
30 August 2021 Monday Janmashtami
8 September 2021 Weday Parkash Utsav Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji
2 October 2021 Saturday Gandhi Jayanti
7 October 2021 Thursday Agarsain Jayanti
15 October 2021 Friday Dusshera
20 October 2021 Wednesday Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
4 November 2021 Thursday Diwali
5 November 2021 Friday Vishwakarma Day
19 November 2021 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
8 December 2021 Wednesday Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Ji’s Martyrdom Day
25 December 2021 Saturday Christmas
Date Day Holiday

Punjab Government Holidays 2021 – Restricted Holidays

Below given is the list of restricted Punjab Government holidays 2021.

Date Day Holiday
January 1, 2021 Friday New Years Day
January 13, 2021 Wednesday Lohri
February 10, 2021 Wednesday Nirwan Diwas of Bhagwan Adinath Ji
February 16, 2021 Tuesday Basant Panchmi / Birthday of Satguru Ram Singh Ji
March 8, 2021 Monday International Women Day
March 29, 2021 Monday Hola Mohalla
March 23, 2021 Tuesday Shahidi Divas S. Bhagat Singh Ji
April 8, 2021 Thursday Birthday of Sri Guru Nabha Dass Ji
May 1, 2021 Saturday May Day
May 26, 2021 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
June 21, 2021 Monday Nirjala Ekadashi
June 29, 2021 Tuesday Death Anniversary of Maharaja Ranjit Singh Ji
July 31, 2021 Saturday Martyrdom Day of Shahid Udham Singh
September 7, 2021 Tuesday Pehla Parkash Utsav Shri Guru Granth Sahib Ji
September 15, 2021 Wednesday Birthday of Baba Sri Chand Ji
August 19, 2021 Thursday Muharram
September 19, 2021 Sunday Anant Chaturdashi
September 5, 2021 Sunday Birthday of Baba Jivan Singh Ji
September 12, 2021 Sunday Saragarhi Day
September 28, 2021 Tuesday Birthday Of  Sri.Bhagat Singh Ji
October 16, 2021 Saturday Birthday of Baba Banda Singh Ji Bahadur
October 26, 2021 Monday Birthday of Sant Nam Dev Ji
October 17, 2021 Thursday Karva Chauth
October 19, 2021 Tuesday Birthday of Prophet Mohammad Sahib (Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad)
 November 1, 2021 Monday New Punjab Day
October 22, 2021 Friday Birthday of Shri Guru Ram Das Ji
October 24, 2021 Sunday Karva Chauth
November 5, 2021 Friday Goverdhan Pooja
November 6, 2021 Saturday Guru Gaddi Diwas Shri Guru Granth Sahib Ji
November 16, 2021 Tuesday Martyrdom Day of S. Kartar Singh Sarabha Ji
November 10, 2021 Wednesday Chatt Pooja
December 25,26 & 27, 2021 Saturday, Sunday, Monday Jor Mela Fatehgarh Sahib

Punjab Government Holidays 2021 – Long Weekends

Below listed are the long weekends for 2021 in Punjab.

Holi March 27, Saturday to 29, Monday
Good Friday April 2, Friday to 4 Sunday
Sri Guru Arjun Dev Ji’s Martyrdom Day June 12, Saturday to 14 Monday
Janmashtami August 28, Saturday 30 Monday
Ganesh Chaturthi September 10, Friday to 12 Sunday
Vijaya Dashami October 15, Friday to 17 Sunday
Guru Nanak Jayanti 19 November, Friday to 21 Sunday

Punjab Major Sikh Festivals Dates in  2021

Date Day Festival
1 January, 2021 Friday Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
25 February, 2021 Tuesday Guru Harrai Jayanti
9 April, 2021 Friday Guru Harrai Guryai
13 April, 2021 Tuesday Guru Amar Das Guryai
16 April, 2021 Friday Guru Angad Dev Jotijot
17 April, 2021 Saturday Guru Hargobind Singh Jotijot
26 April, 2021 Monday Guru Harkishan Singh Jotijot
 26 April, 2021 Monday Guru Tegh Bahadur Guryai
1 May, 2021 Saturday Guru Tegh Bahadur Jayanti
3 May,2021 Monday Guru Arjun Dev Jayanti
12 May,2021 Wednesday Guru Angad Dev Jayanti
25 May,2021 Tuesday Guru Amar Das Jayanti
2 June, 2021 Wednesday Guru Hargobind Singh Guryai
14 June, 2021 Monday Guru Arjun Dev Jotijot
25 June, 2021 Friday Guru Hargobind Singh Jayanti
2 August, 2021 Monday Guru Harkishan Singh Jayanti
7 September, 2021 Tuesday Guru Grinth Sahib Jayanti
8 September, 2021 Wednesday Guru Arjun Dev Guryai
9 September, 2021 Thursday Guru Ramdas Jotijot
18 September, 2021 Saturday Guru Ramdas Guryai
20 September,2021 Monday Guru Amar Das Jotijot
26 September, 2021 Sunday Guru Angad Dev Guryai
1 October, 2021 Friday Guru Nanak Dev Jotijot
22 October, 2021 Friday Guru Ramdas Jayanti
30 October, 2021 Saturday Guru Harkishan Singh Guryai
 30 October, 2021 Saturday Guru Harrai Jotijot
6 November, 2021 Saturday Guru Grinth Sahib Guryai
9 November, 2021 Tuesday Guru Gobind Singh Jotijot
19 November, 2021 Friday Guru Nanak Dev Jayanti
6 December, 2021 Monday Guru Gobind Singh Guryai
8 December,2021 Wednesday Guru Tegh Bahadur Jotijot

You can download the Punjab Government Holidays 2021 in PDF format using the link the given below.

PDF's Related to Punjab Government Holidays 2021

Punjab Government Holidays 2021 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Punjab Government Holidays 2021 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If Punjab Government Holidays 2021 is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *