MP Congress Candidate List 2023

MP Congress Candidate List 2023 PDF download free from the direct link given below in the page.

1 Like this PDF
❴SHARE THIS PDF❵ FacebookX (Twitter)Whatsapp

Congress Candidate List 2023 MP PDF

Congress Candidate List 2023 MP PDF काँग्रेस पार्टी द्वारा जारी कर दी है जिसे आप नीचे दिए गए लिंक का उपयोग करके PDF प्रारूप में डाउनलोड कर सकते हैं। देश के पाँच राज्यों में विधान सभा चिनाव होने वाले है। जिसके लिए काँग्रेस पार्टी ने सबसे पहले छत्तीसगढ़ और मिजोरम के लिए उम्मीदवारों के नामों का ऐलान किया जा सकता है।

चुनाव आयोग द्वारा मध्य प्रदेश में 17 नवंबर को विधानसभा चुनाव की तरीकों का एलन कर दिया है।

Congress Candidate List 2023 MP (संभावित उम्मीदवारों की सूची)

  • डॉ. गोविंद सिंह कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी – लहार कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी का नाम
  • बाला बच्चन कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी – राजनगर कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी का नाम
  • ओमकार सिंह मरकाम कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी – डिंडोरी कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी का नाम
  • उमंग सिंगार कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी – गंधवानी से कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी का नाम
  • सज्जन सिंह वर्मा कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी – सोनकच्छ कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी का नाम
  • विजयलक्ष्मी साधो कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी – महेश्वर कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी का नाम
  • प्रियव्रत सिंह कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी – खिलचीपुर कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी का नाम
  • जयवर्धन सिंह कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी – राघौगढ़ कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी का नाम
  • जीतू पटवारी कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी – राऊ कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी का नाम
  • सचिन यादव कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी – कसरावद कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी का नाम
  • कमलेश्वर पटेल कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी – सिंघावा कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी का नाम
  • हुकुम सिंह कराड़ा कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी – शाजापुर कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी का नाम
  • सुरेंद्र सिंह बघेल कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी – कुक्षी कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी का नाम
  • सुखदेव पांसे कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी – मुलताई से कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी का नाम
  • हर्ष यादव कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी – देवरी कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी का नाम
  • तरूण भनोत कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी – जबलपुर पश्चिम कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी का नाम
  • लखन घनघोरिया कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी – जबलपुर पूर्व कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी का नाम
  • भोपाल के दक्षिण पश्चिम से कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी विधायक पीसी शर्मा का नाम
  • भोपाल उत्तर से आरिफ अकील कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार का नाम
  • लाखन सिंह यादव के भितरवार कांग्रेस प्रत्याशी का नाम

Download MP Congress Candidate List 2023 PDF

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of MP Congress Candidate List 2023 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If this is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


  • 2016 West Bengal Assembly Election Result

    A Legislative Assembly election was held in 2016 for the 294 seats (out of 295 seats) of the Vidhan Sabha in the state of West Bengal in India. The India Trinamool Congress under Mamata Banerjee won 211 seats, and thus was reelected with an enhanced majority. 2016 West Bengal Legislative...

  • AAP Candidate List 2022 Gujarat

    The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) released a list of candidates for the upcoming Gujarat elections in 2022. With the new list, a total of 158 names of candidates have been released so far. The party said it will contest all 182 seats in the upcoming Gujarat Assembly polls. Assembly elections...

  • AICC Members List 2023

    Looking to download and check the AICC Members List PDF then you have at the right place and you can directly download it from the link given at the bottom of this page. The AICC (All India Congress Committee) is the presidium or the central decision-making assembly of the Indian...

  • AIUDF Candidate List 2021 Assam

    All India United Democratic Front (AIUDF), a major constituent of the Opposition Congress-led Grand Alliance, has released the first list of 16 and 2nd list for 3 candidates for the Assam assembly election. The AIUDF joined hands with the Grand Alliance comprising the Congress, BPF, CPI(M), CPI, CPI-ML, and the...

  • BEO Exam Syllabus 2023 Tamil

    Tamil Nadu Teacher Recruitment Board released the BEO recruitment notification 2023 from the official website. Candidates who have applied for the post must prepare themselves to clear the BEO exam. TN Teachers Recruitment Board reported an employment notification for Block Education Officer Post, there are 97 openings available to be filled. TNTRB...

  • Bharat Ratna Award List 2023

    Bharat Ratna Award List PDF can be downloaded from the link given at the bottom of this page. The Bharat Ratna is India’s highest civilian award which is conferred to people in recognition of their exceptional service in any field without distinction of race, occupation, position or sex. The recommendations...

  • Bihar Election Winners List 2020

    Bihar Elections 2020 which was held in three phases covering a total of 243 seats saw the final verdict as the Election Commission released the list of winning candidates along with their respective constituencies. Bihar Assembly Elections 2020 saw the two major alliances, National Democratic Alliance (NDA) and Mahagatbandhan, competing...

  • BJP Candidate List 2022 Manipur

    The BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party) on 30th Jan 2022 released its list of candidates for the upcoming polls in Manipur. The party will contest all 60 seats in the northeastern state. The Manipur BJP has fielded only three women and one Muslim candidate. Former Manipur Congress chief who joined the...

  • BJP West Bengal 3rd & 4th Phase Candidate List 2021 Hindi

    BJP has released a list of 27 candidates for 3rd phase and a list of 36 candidates for 4th phase of 2021 elections in West Bengal. The BJP has also given the ticket to Trinamool Congress dissident leaders who recently switched sides. Prominent among them is former Minister Rajib Banerjee...

  • Chhattisgarh Congress Manifesto 2023 Hindi

    Chhattisgarh Congress Manifesto PDF for 2023 Assembly Elections has been released by Chhattisgarh Chief Minister and Congress leader Bhupesh Baghel. Chhattisgarh Congress Manifesto 2023 – Highlights Here are some of the highlighted points from the manifesto, which comprises a total of 20 promises: Caste Census: The Congress is committed to...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *