TS Congress Manifesto 2023 Telugu

TS Congress Manifesto 2023 Telugu PDF download free from the direct link given below in the page.

2 Like this PDF
❴SHARE THIS PDF❵ FacebookX (Twitter)Whatsapp

TS Congress Manifesto 2023 Telugu PDF

The Telangana Assembly polls are scheduled to be held on November 30 and the counting of votes will take place on December 3. Telangana Congress Manifesto 2023 Telugu PDF will be released by the Congress Party and we will update the PDF link once released by the party.

The Telangana Assembly polls are scheduled to be held on November 30 and the counting of votes will take place on December 3.

Telangana Congress Manifesto 2023 Telugu

  • One Tula (10 gms) of gold will be given. This (gold value) comes to about Rs 50,000 to 55, 000.
  • Under the ‘Mahalakshmi’ guarantee, Congress promises to provide Rs 2,500 per month in financial assistance to women, an LPG cylinder at Rs 500, and free travel for women in TSRTC buses across the state.
  • In addition to the existing commitment of providing Rs 1 lakh to the bride’s family through the ‘Mahalakshmi’ guarantee, the party is contemplating adding the provision of gold,”
  • Congress Telangana Rythu Bharosa which provides ₹15000/per acre/per year to the farmers
  • Gruha Jyothi – Up to 200 units of free Electricity.
  • Congress Cheyutha – ₹4000 monthly pension for all OAP beneficiaries
  • Yuva Vikasam – 5 lakh worth of educational cards will be provided which students can use to pay college fees and for reimbursement.
2nd Page of TS Congress Manifesto 2023 PDF
TS Congress Manifesto 2023

Download TS Congress Manifesto 2023 PDF

1 more PDF files related to TS Congress Manifesto 2023

Congress Manifesto 2023 PDF

Congress Manifesto 2023 PDF

Size: 0.37 | Pages: 42 | Source(s)/Credits: studybizz.com | Language: Telugu

Congress Manifesto 2023 PDF download using the link given below.

Added on 03 Dec, 2023 by Pradeep

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of TS Congress Manifesto 2023 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If this is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


  • 2016 West Bengal Assembly Election Result

    A Legislative Assembly election was held in 2016 for the 294 seats (out of 295 seats) of the Vidhan Sabha in the state of West Bengal in India. The India Trinamool Congress under Mamata Banerjee won 211 seats, and thus was reelected with an enhanced majority. 2016 West Bengal Legislative...

  • AAP Candidate List 2022 Gujarat

    The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) released a list of candidates for the upcoming Gujarat elections in 2022. With the new list, a total of 158 names of candidates have been released so far. The party said it will contest all 182 seats in the upcoming Gujarat Assembly polls. Assembly elections...

  • AP Council Ministers List 2019

    The YSR Congress Party swept the Assembly and Lok Sabha polls in Andhra Pradesh in 2019. While the party emerged victorious in 151 Assembly seats to attain a massive majority in the state, it won 23 Lok Sabha seats to have a major say in the Parliament as well. The...

  • BEO Exam Syllabus 2023 Tamil

    Tamil Nadu Teacher Recruitment Board released the BEO recruitment notification 2023 from the official website. Candidates who have applied for the post must prepare themselves to clear the BEO exam. TN Teachers Recruitment Board reported an employment notification for Block Education Officer Post, there are 97 openings available to be filled. TNTRB...

  • Bharat Ratna Award List 2023

    Bharat Ratna Award List PDF can be downloaded from the link given at the bottom of this page. The Bharat Ratna is India’s highest civilian award which is conferred to people in recognition of their exceptional service in any field without distinction of race, occupation, position or sex. The recommendations...

  • Bihar Election Winners List 2020

    Bihar Elections 2020 which was held in three phases covering a total of 243 seats saw the final verdict as the Election Commission released the list of winning candidates along with their respective constituencies. Bihar Assembly Elections 2020 saw the two major alliances, National Democratic Alliance (NDA) and Mahagatbandhan, competing...

  • BJP Candidate List 2022 Manipur

    The BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party) on 30th Jan 2022 released its list of candidates for the upcoming polls in Manipur. The party will contest all 60 seats in the northeastern state. The Manipur BJP has fielded only three women and one Muslim candidate. Former Manipur Congress chief who joined the...

  • Chhattisgarh Congress Manifesto 2023 Hindi

    Chhattisgarh Congress Manifesto PDF for 2023 Assembly Elections has been released by Chhattisgarh Chief Minister and Congress leader Bhupesh Baghel. Chhattisgarh Congress Manifesto 2023 – Highlights Here are some of the highlighted points from the manifesto, which comprises a total of 20 promises: Caste Census: The Congress is committed to...

  • Collective Nouns List

    Collective nouns are words that, although treated as singular, describe a group of people, places, things or ideas. A wide variety of such words exist, but not all of them can be used in every context. If you are looking to name a group of things whilst speaking or writing in...

  • Congress Candidate 2nd Phase List 2021 Assam

    The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for Assam Assembly elections 2021on 6th March 2021. As per the schedule announced by the Election Commission of India, the assembly polls in the state will be held in 3 phases beginning March 27. The counting of votes will take place...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *