West Bengal Government Calendar 2022 PDF in Bengali

West Bengal Government Calendar 2022 Bengali PDF Download

West Bengal Government Calendar 2022 in Bengali PDF download link is available below in the article, download PDF of West Bengal Government Calendar 2022 in Bengali using the direct link given at the bottom of content.

0 People Like This
REPORT THIS PDF ⚐

West Bengal Government Calendar 2022 PDF Download in Bengali for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

West Bengal Government Calendar 2022 Bengali

West Bengal Government Calendar 2022 PDF can be download from the link given at the bottom of this page. The Governor is also pleased to notify that the offices under the Government of West Bengal with the exception of the offices of the Registrar of Assurances, Kolkata and Collector of the Stamp Revenue, Kolkata shall be closed on the days as specified at List II below which are not declared to be public holidays, during the year 2022.

A calendar is a system of organizing days. This is done by giving names to periods of time, typically days, weeks, months and years. A date is the designation of a single, specific day within such a system. A calendar is also a physical record (often paper) of such a system.

West Bengal Government Holidays List 2022 | West Bengal Government Calendar 2022

  1. Birth Day of Swami Vivekananda – 12th January 2022 (Wednesday)
  2. Republic Day – 26th January 2022 (Wednesday)
  3. Saraswati Puja [Sree Panchami] – 5th February 2022 (Saturday)
  4. Doljatra – 18th March 2022 (Friday)
  5. Birth Day of Dr. B. R. Ambedkar – 14th April 2022 (Thursday)
  6. Mahavir Jayanti – 14th April 2022 (Thursday)
  7. Good Friday – 15th April 2022 (Friday)
  8. Bengali New Year’s Day (Nababarsha) – 15th April 2022 (Friday)
  9. Eid-UI-Fitr – 3rd May 2022 (Tuesday)
  10. Birth Day of Rabindranath Tagore – 9th May 2022 (Monday)
  11. Buddha Purnima – 16th May 2022 (Monday)
  12. Muharram – 9th August 2022 (Tuesday)
  13. Independence Day – 15th August 2022 (Monday)
  14. Durga Puja Astami – 03rd October 2022 (Monday)
  15. Durga Puja Nabami – 04th October 2022 (Tuesday)
  16. Durga Puja Dasami – 05th October 2022 (Wednesday)
  17. Kali Puja – 24th October 2022 (Monday)
  18. Birth Day of Guru Nanak – 8th November 2022 (Tuesday)

West Bengal Government Calendar 2022 PDF

You can download the West Bengal Government Calendar 2022 PDF using the link given below.

PDF's Related to West Bengal Government Calendar 2022

West Bengal Government Calendar 2022 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of West Bengal Government Calendar 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If West Bengal Government Calendar 2022 is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *