PMFBY Kharif 2020 Rajasthan List PDF

❴SHARE THIS PDF❵ FacebookX (Twitter)Whatsapp

PMFBY Kharif 2020 Rajasthan List

Pradhan Mantri Fasal Bima Yojana (PMFBY) aims for supporting sustainable production in the agriculture sector by way of a) providing compensation to farmers suffering crop loss/damage arising out of unforeseen events b) stabilize the income of farmers to ensure their continuance in farming c) to encourage farmers to adopt innovative and modern agricultural practices d) to ensure the flow of credit to the agriculture sector; which will attribute to food security, crop diversification and enhancing growth and competitiveness of agriculture sector besides protecting farmers from production risks.

PMFBY Kharif Rajasthan List can be downloaded from its official website, or it can be directly downloaded using the link given below.

PMFBY Kharif 2020 Rajasthan List – Approved Policies Kharif 2020

Approved Policies Kharif 2020 

Ajmer Alwar
Banswara Barmer
Baran Bharatpur
Bhilwara Bundi
Bikaner Chittorgarh
Churu Dausa
Dungarpur Dholpur
Ganganagar Hanumangarh
Jaipur Jaisalmer
Jalore Jodhpur
Jhalawar Jhunjhunu
Karoli Kota
Nagaur Pali
Rajsamand Pratapgarh
S.Madhopur Sirohi
Sikar Tonk
2nd Page of PMFBY Kharif 2020 Rajasthan List PDF
PMFBY Kharif 2020 Rajasthan List

PMFBY Kharif 2020 Rajasthan List PDF Download Free

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of PMFBY Kharif 2020 Rajasthan List PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If this is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.