Gujarat CM List PDF

❴SHARE THIS PDF❵ FacebookX (Twitter)Whatsapp

Gujarat CM List

The chief minister of Gujarat is the chief executive of the government of the Indian state of Gujarat. The governor appoints the chief minister, whose council of ministers are collectively responsible to the assembly. The chief minister’s term is for five years and is subject to no term limits, given that he has the confidence of the assembly.

Gujarat was established on 1 May 1960 after the Bombay State’s Gujarati-speaking districts were separated from it as a result of the Mahagujarat movement. Jivraj Narayan Mehta of the Indian National Congress served as the state’s first Chief Minister. Vijay Rupani and his Cabinet left Gujarat, and Bhupendra Patel was sworn in as the new chief minister. For the 2022 elections, voting in Ghatlodia will be held on December 05 and the counting will be taken on December 08 according to recent reports.

Gujarat CM List – ગુજરાત સેમી યાદી

Chief Minister From To Party Name
Bhupendrabhai Patel 13-Sep-21 Present BJP
Vijay Rupani 26-Dec-17 13-Sep-21 BJP
Vijay Rupani 7-Aug-16 26-Dec-17 BJP
Anandiben Patel 22-May-14 07-Aug-16 BJP
Narendra Modi 20-Dec-12 22-May-14 BJP
Narendra Modi 23-Dec-07 20-Dec-12 BJP
Narendra Modi 22-Dec-02 22-Dec-07 BJP
Narendra Modi 7-Oct-01 22-Dec-02 BJP
Keshubhai Patel 4-Mar-98 06-Oct-01 BJP
Dilip Parikh 28-Oct-97 04-Mar-98 BJP
Shankersinh Vaghela 23-Oct-96 27-Oct-97 BJP
President’s rule 19-Sep-96 23-Oct-96 N/A
Suresh Mehta 21-Oct-95 19-Sep-96 BJP
Keshubhai Patel 14-Mar-95 21-Oct-95 BJP
Chhabildas Mehta 17-Feb-94 13-Mar-95 INC
Chimanbhai Patel 25-Oct-90 17-Feb-94 Janata Dal (Gujarat)
Chimanbhai Patel 4-Mar-90 25-Oct-90 Janata Dal
Madhav Singh Solanki 10-Dec-89 03-Mar-90 INC
Amarsinh Chaudhary 6-Jul-85 09-Dec-89 INC
Madhav Singh Solanki 11-Mar-85 06-Jul-85 INC
Madhav Singh Solanki 7-Jun-80 10-Mar-85 INC
President’s rule 17-Feb-80 06-Jun-80 N/A
Babubhai J. Patel 11-Apr-77 17-Feb-80 Janata Party
Madhav Singh Solanki 24-Dec-76 10-Apr-77 INC
President’s rule 12-Mar-76 24-Dec-76 N/A
Babubhai J. Patel 18-Jun-75 12-Mar-76 INC
President’s rule 9-Feb-74 18-Jun-75 N/A
Chimanbhai Patel 17-Jul-73 09-Feb-74 INC
Ghanshyam Oza 17-Mar-72 17-Jul-73 INC
President’s rule 13-May-71 17-Mar-72 N/A
Hitendra Kanaiyalal 3-Apr-67 12-May-71 INC
Hitendra Kanaiyalal 19-Sep-65 03-Apr-67 INC
Balwantrai Mehta 19-Sep-63 19-Sep-65 INC
Jivraj Narayan Mehta 3-Mar-62 19-Sep-63 INC
Jivraj Narayan Mehta 1-May-60 03-Mar-62 INC

You can download the Gujarat CM List PDF using the link given below.

2nd Page of Gujarat CM List PDF
Gujarat CM List

Gujarat CM List PDF Download Free

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of Gujarat CM List PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If this is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.