230 Special Trains List PDF

230 Special Trains List PDF Download using the direct download link

51 People Like This

230 Special Trains List PDF Download in for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

230 Special Trains List

The Indian Railways has released the list of 114 pairs of trains, on which dates the seats are vacant in them. The Indian Railways has been running more than 200 trains since 1 June between Coronavirus and Lockdown. To prevent infection from the railways, only passengers with confirmed tickets are allowed to travel on the rail. Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation i.e. IRCTC has started booking current tickets as well as running of trains. Also, looking at the corona, the Railways have made changes in the reservation ticket form.

रेलवे की ओर से जारी की गई लिस्ट में जिन ट्रेनों में सीटें खाली हैं उनमें बांद्रा से गोरखपुर के बीच चलने वाली अवध एक्सप्रेस (Avadh Express), निजामुद्दीन (Nizamuddin) से भोपाल (Bhopal) के बीच चलने वाली भोपाल एक्सप्रेस, नई दिल्ली से लखनऊ के बीच चलने वाली लखनऊ मेल (Lucknow Mail), श्रमजीवी एक्सप्रेस, मुंबई से वाराणसी के बीच चलने वाली महानगरी एक्सप्रेस, मुंबई सेंट्रल से नई दिल्ली के बीच चलने वाली एक्सप्रेस ट्रेन, नई दिल्ली से प्रयागराज के बीच चलने वाली प्रयागराज एक्सप्रेस (Prayagraj Express) समेत कई ट्रेनों की लिस्ट है।

You can also download the Train List with or without Pantry Car in PDF format link given below:-

230 Special Trains List PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of 230 Special Trains List PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If 230 Special Trains List is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *