108 Divya Desam List PDF in Tamil

Download PDF of 108 Divya Desam List Tamil

16 People Like This

Download 108 Divya Desam List Tamil PDF for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

108 Divya Desam List Tamil

A Divya Desam or Vaishnava Divya Desam is one of the 108 Vishnu temples that are mentioned in the works of the Alvars (saints). ”Divya” means “divine” and “Desam” indicates “place of abode” (temple). Of the 108 temples, 105 are in India, one is in Nepal, and the last two are believed to be outside the Earthly realms. In India, they are spread over states of Tamil Nadu (84), Kerala (11), Andhra Pradesh (2), Gujarat (1), Uttar Pradesh (4), Uttarakhand (3). Muktinath, Saligramam is the only Divya Desam in Nepal. The Divya Desams are revered by the 12 Alvars in the Divya Prabandha, a collection of 4,000 Tamil verses. Divya Desams follow Thenkalai or Vadakalai modes of worship

You can download the 108 Divya Desam List in PDF format using the link given below.

108 Divya Desam List PDF - 2nd Page
Page No. 2 of 108 Divya Desam List PDF

108 Divya Desam List PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of 108 Divya Desam List PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If 108 Divya Desam List is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


One thought on “108 Divya Desam List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *