Tamilnadu BJP Candidate List 2021

❴SHARE THIS PDF❵ FacebookX (Twitter)Whatsapp

Tamilnadu BJP Candidate List 2021

BJP has released the list of 17 candidates for Tamil Nadu Assembly elections 2021; Kushboo Sundar to contest from Thousand Lights and state party chief L Murugan from Dharampur (SC) seats.

In Tamil Nadu, BJP is contesting as NDA partner & will be contesting in 20 Assembly constituencies spread across all regions of the state. State president L Murugan will contest from Dharapuram. Senior leader H Raja will contest from Karaikudi.

Download the BJP Candidate List 2021 Tamilnadu PDF using the below link.

Tamilnadu BJP Candidate List 2021 PDF Free Download

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of Tamilnadu BJP Candidate List 2021 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If this is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.