List of Stadiums in India PDF

Download PDF of List of Stadiums in India from Drive Files

9 People Like This

Download List of Stadiums in India PDF for free from Drive Files using the direct download link given below.

List of Stadiums in India

For candidates preparing for the UPSC or any other competitive exams, it is advised to be completely updated with the important things and happenings around them as they are extremely important for the GA/GK section of the exams.

The general awareness section in various exams like Bank exam, SSC exams, Insurance exam or the most coveted Civil Services exams comprises questions related to the vital monuments, dams, buildings, institutes, etc. One of the most important topics that are asked in the question paper is the Sports Stadiums in India.

President Ram Nath Kovind inaugurated the newly revamped Motera Stadium, which has been renamed Narendra Modi Stadium. It is the world’s largest cricket ground. We bring you the time-lapse video of the 20-year journey of the making and the remaking of the stadium.

Here is the List of Stadiums in India

Name of Stadium City  State
Dr.Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Stadium Visakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh
Y S Raja Reddy Stadium Kadapa Andhra Pradesh
Dr. Bhupen Hazanka Cricket Stadium Guwahati Assam
Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium Guwahati Assam
Satindra Dev Mohan Stadium Silchar Assam
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium Guwahati Assam
Arun Jaitley Stadium New Delhi New Delhi
Aishbagh Stadium Bhopal Madhya Pradesh
 Narendra Modi Stadium Ahmedabad Gujarat
Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka
Dhyanchand National Stadium New Delhi New Delhi
Sardar Patel Stadium Ahmedabad Gujarat
Green Park Kanpur Uttar Pradesh
Eden Garden Kolkata West Bengal
Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel Stadium Ahmedabad Gujarat
Biju Patnaik Hockey Stadium Bhubaneshwar Odisha
Buddh International Circuit Greater Noida Uttar Pradesh
Captain Roop Singh Stadium Gwalior Madhya Pradesh
C.B.Patel International Cricket Stadium Surat Gujarat
D Y Patil Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra
Guru Nanak Stadium Ludhiana Punjab
International Hockey Stadium Rajnandgaon Chattisgarh
K D Singh Babu Stadium Lucknow Uttar Pradesh
Ekana Cricket Stadium Lucknow Uttar Pradesh
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium Telangana Hyderabad
M A Chidambaram Stadium Chennai Tamil Nadu
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Dehradun Uttrakhand
Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
Mohali Cricket Ground Mohali Punjab

You can download the List of Stadiums in India in PDF format using the link given below.

List of Stadiums in India PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of List of Stadiums in India PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If List of Stadiums in India is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *