Kerala Ministers List 2021 PDF Malayalam

Kerala Ministers List 2021 Malayalam PDF Download

Kerala Ministers List 2021 in Malayalam PDF download link is available below in the article, download PDF of Kerala Ministers List 2021 in Malayalam using the direct link given at the bottom of content.

24 People Like This

kerala-minister-list-21-1-pdf-423.webp Malayalam PDF

Kerala Ministers List 2021 PDF Download in Malayalam for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

Ahead of the Left government’s swearing-in, the CPI(M) has released the list of ministers who have been included in the Pinarayi Vijayan-led government. CPI(M) state committee appointed Pinarayi Vijayan as parliamentary party leader paving the way for making him the Chief Minister for a second consecutive term.

Kerala Cabinet Ministers List with Departments 2021

1Pinarayi VijayanChief Ministers
2Shri. K. RajanLand Revenue, Survey and Land Records
Housing, Land Reforms
3Shri Roshy AugustineIrrigation, Command Area Development Authority, Ground Water Department, Water Supply and Sanitation
4Shri K. KrishnankuttyElectricity, ANERT
5Shri A. K.SaseendranForests,Wildlife Protection
6Shri Ahamed DevarkovilPorts, Museums, Archaeology
7Shri Antony RajuRoad Transport, Motor Vehicles
Water Transport
8Shri V. AbdurahimanSports, Wakf and Haj Pilgrimage,
Post and Telegraphs, Railways
9Shri G. R. AnilFood and Civil Supplies, Consumer Affairs, Legal Metrology
10Shri K. N. BalagopalFinance, National Savings, Stores Purchase, Commercial Taxes, Agricultural Income Tax, Treasuries, Lotteries, State Audit.
Kerala Financial Enterprises, State Insurance, Kerala Financial Corporation, Stamps And Stamp Duties.
11Prof.R. BinduCollegiate Education, Technical Education
Universities    (Except Agriculture, Veterinary,Fisheries, Medical and Digital Universities) Entrance Examinations
National Cadet Corps, Additional Skill Acquisition Programme(ASAP), Social Justice
12Smt.J Chinchu RaniAnimal Husbandry, Dairy Development, Milk Co-operatives Zoos, Kerala Veterinary & Animal Sciences University
13Shri M.V.Govindan MasterLocal Self Governments – Panchayats, Municipalities and Corporations, Excise
Rural Development, Town Planning
Regional Development Authorities, Kerala Institute of Local Administration.
14Shri P. A. Mohammed RiyasPublic Works Department, Tourism
15Shri P. PrasadAgriculture, Soil Survey & Soil Conservation
Kerala Agriculture University, Warehousing Corporation
16Shri K RadhakrishnanWelfare of Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes and Backward Classes, Devaswoms
Parliamentary Affairs
17Shri P RajeeveLaw, Industries (Including Industrial co-operatives), Commerce, Mining and Geology
Handlooms and Textiles, Khadi and Village Industries, Coir, Cashew Industry, Plantation Directorate
18Sri Saji CheriyanFisheries, Harbour Engineering, Fisheries University, Culture, Kerala State Film Development Corporation, Kerala State Chalachitra Academy, Kerala State Cultural Activists Welfare Fund Board, Youth Affairs
19V. SivankuttyGeneral Education, Literacy Movement
Labour, Employment and Training, Skills, Rehabilitation, Factories and Boilers, Insurance Medical Service, Industrial Tribunals, Labour Courts
20V.N.VasavanCo-operation, Registration
21Smt.Veena GeorgeHealth, Family Welfare, Medical Education, Medical University, Indigenous Medicine, AYUSH, Drugs Control, Woman & Child Welfare

Kerala Ministers List 2021 in Malayalam PDF

S. NoCabinet MinistersPortfolios/ Departments
1പിണറായി വിജയൻപബ്ലിക് അഡ്മിനിസ്ട്രേഷൻ, വീട്, വിജിലൻസ്, ഐടി, ആസൂത്രണം, മെട്രോ
2കെ എൻ ബാലഗോപാൽധനകാര്യം
3വീണ ജോർജ്ആരോഗ്യം
4വി ശിവൻകുട്ടിവിദ്യാഭ്യാസം
5പി രാജീവ്വ്യവസായങ്ങൾ
6കെ രാധാകൃഷ്ണൻദേവസ്വം, എസ്‌സി / എസ്ടി
7ആർ ബിന്ദുഉന്നത വിദ്യാഭ്യാസം
8ആന്റണി രാജുഗതാഗതം
9എം വി ഗോവിന്ദൻപ്രാദേശിക സ്വയംഭരണം
10പി എ മുഹമ്മദ് റിയാസ്പിഡബ്ല്യുഡി, ടൂറിസം
11വി എൻ വാസവൻഎക്സൈസ്, ലേബർ
12കെ കൃഷ്ണൻകുട്ടിവൈദ്യുതി
13അഹമ്മദ് ദേവർകോവിൽതുറമുഖം
14സാജി ചെറിയൻമത്സ്യബന്ധനം, സംസ്കാരം
15വി അബ്ദുറാഹിമാൻന്യൂനപക്ഷ കാര്യങ്ങളും എൻ‌ആർ‌ഐയും
16ജെ ചിഞ്ചു റാണിമൃഗസംരക്ഷണം, ക്ഷീര
17എ കെ ശശീന്ദ്രൻവനം

Kerala Council Ministers List 2021

Shri. Pinarayi Vijayan
Chief Minister
Shri. K. RajanMinister for Revenue and Housing
Shri. Roshy AugustineMinister for Water Resources
Shri. K. Krishnankutty
Minister for Electricity
Shri. A. K. Saseendran
Minister for Forest and Wildlife
Shri. Ahammad Devarkovil
Minister for Ports, Museums and Archaeology
Adv. Antony Raju
Minister for Transport
Shri. V. Abdurahiman
Minister for Sports, Wakf and Haj Pilgrimage
Adv. G. R. Anil
Minister for Food and Civil Supplies
Shri. K. N. Balagopal
Minister for Finance
Prof. R Bindu
Minister for Higher Education and Social Justice
Smt. J. Chinchurani
Minister for Animal Husbandry and Dairy Development
Shri. M. V. Govindan Master
Minister for Local Self Governments, Rural Development and Excise
Adv. P. A. Mohamed Riyas
Minister for Public Works and Tourism
Shri. P. Prasad
Minister for Agriculture
Shri. K. Radhakrishnan
Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes and Backward Classes and Devaswoms
Shri. P. Rajeeve
Minister for Law, Industries and Coir
Shri. Saji Cherian
Minister for Fisheries, Culture and Youth Affairs
Shri. V. Sivankutty
Minister for General Education and Labour
Shri. V. N. Vasavan
Minister for Co-operation and Registration
Smt. Veena George
Minister for Health and Woman and Child Development

You can download the Kerala Ministers List 2021 in PDF format using the link given below.

Kerala Ministers List 2021 PDF - 2nd Page
Kerala Ministers List 2021 PDF - PAGE 2

Kerala Ministers List 2021 PDF Download Link

1 PDF(s) attached to Kerala Ministers List 2021

Kerala Cabinet Ministers List 2021 PDF

Kerala Cabinet Ministers List 2021 PDF

Size: 0.91 | Pages: 5 | Source(s)/Credits: Multiple Sources | Language: English

Kerala Cabinet Ministers List 2021 PDF

Added on 10 Aug, 2021 by pk

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of Kerala Ministers List 2021 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If Kerala Ministers List 2021 is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.