Karnataka Assembly Election Date 2023 PDF

Karnataka Assembly Election Date 2023 PDF download free from the direct link given below in the page.

❴SHARE THIS PDF❵ FacebookX (Twitter)Whatsapp

Karnataka Assembly Election Date 2023

The Election Commission of India (ECI) has announed the the dates of the Karnataka 2023 Assembly election. lection Commissioner of India Anup Chandra Pandey, Chief election commissioner Rajiv Kumar, and ECI Arun Goel announced the final schedule of Karnataka Assembly polls.

Election Commission of India (hereinafter ECI) is committed to conduct free, fair, participative, accessible, inclusive and safe election to the Legislative Assembly of Karnataka before the cessation of its term, in exercise of the authority and powers conferred upon under Article 324 read with Article 172 (1) of the Constitution of India and Section 15 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951.

Karnataka Assembly Election Date 2023

Issue of Notification13-Apr-13
Last Date of Making of Nomination20-Apr-13
Scrutiny of Nomination21-Apr-13
Last Date of withdrawal of Candidates24-Apr-13
Date of Poll10-May-13
Counting of Votes13-May-13

Karnataka General Assembly Election 2023 – Candaites Details

Name of StateTerm of AssemblyNo. of Assembly SeatsReserved for SCsReserved for STs
Karnataka25th May, 2018 to 24th May, 20232243615
2nd Page of Karnataka Assembly Election Date 2023 PDF
Karnataka Assembly Election Date 2023

Karnataka Assembly Election Date 2023 PDF Free Download

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of Karnataka Assembly Election Date 2023 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If this is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


  • Article 1 to 395

    The Indian Constitution (Bharatiya Samvidhan) of India contains Article 1 to 395 articles in 22 parts, and it is the longest written constitution of any country in the world.  The constitution of India was adopted by the Constituent Assembly of India on 26th November 1949 and became effective on 26th...

  • BJP Candidate List 2023 Karnataka

    Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) has announced the First BJP Candidate List 2023 for the Karnataka Assembly Election to be held in the month of May 2023. In this list, the party named 189 candidates and has fielded as many as 52 new faces. The names were finalized during a meeting...

  • BRS Candidates List 2023

    రానున్న తెలంగాణ శాసనసభ ఎన్నికలకు బీఆర్ఎస్ పార్టీ అభ్యర్థుల మొదటి జాబితాను (115 స్థానాలకు) ప్రకటించిన పార్టీ అధినేత, ముఖ్యమంత్రి శ్రీ కేసీఆర్‌. (BRS Party Chief, CM Sri KCR announced the first list of BRS candidates (115 constituencies) for the forthcoming Telangana Assembly Elections.) Bharat Rashtra Samithi (BRS) released its first list of BRS candidates for...

  • Congress Candidates 3rd List 2023 Karnataka

    Congress Party releases the third list of 43 candidates for Karnataka Assembly elections 2023 and the party had announced candidates on 124 seats earlier. In the first list, Congress announced that state party president DK Shivakumar will be contesting from the Kanakapura constituency. Priyank Kharge will be contesting from Chitapur...

  • Congress First List

    The Congress Party announced its Congress first Congress list of 124 candidates for the upcoming assembly elections in Karnataka with former chief minister Siddaramaiah being fielded from his Varuna seat. The Election Commission is yet to announce the schedule for assembly polls in the southern state. The party has fielded...

  • Congress Manifesto

    Congress Party announced its manifesto for the Karnataka assembly election, focusing big on women voters and youth. Congress president Mallikarjun Kharge, Karnataka Congress chief DK Shivakumar and senior leader Siddaramaiah were among the leaders who released the manifesto. In this manifesto congress’s big announcements include 200 units of free power...

  • Goa Animal Health And Welfare Policy 2020-25

    The Government of Goa is pleased to approve the “Animal Health and Welfare Policy” of the Department of Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Services, Government of Goa, for the period 2020-25. Goa is a tiny emerald land in western India with coastlines stretching along the Arabian Sea. It is the 25th...

  • Karnataka Assembly Constituency List

    The Karnataka Legislative Assembly is the lower house of the bicameral legislature of Karnataka state in India. Karnataka is one of the six states in India, where the state legislature is bicameral, comprising two houses. The two houses are the Vidhan Sabha (lower house) and the Vidhan Parishad (upper house)....

  • Karnataka Assembly Elections Dates / Schedule 2020

    Election Commission of India announces schedule for Biennial Election to the Karnataka Legislative Council by the members of the Legislative Assembly (MLAs). Polling to be held on 29th June 2020 The Commission, after receiving inputs from CEO, Karnataka has decided that above mentioned biennial elections to the Karnataka Legislative Council...