All India RTO Code List

❴SHARE THIS PDF❵ FacebookX (Twitter)Whatsapp

All India RTO Code List

List of Vehicle Registration (RTO) Codes in indian states and union territories

RTO : Regional Transport Office

States RTO code

Name RTO Code
Andhra Pradesh AP
Arunachal Pradesh AR
Assam AS
Bihar BR
Chhattisgarh CG
Goa GA
Gujarat GJ
Haryana HR
Himachal Pradesh HP
Jharkhand JH
Karnataka KA
Kerala KL
Madhya Pradesh MP
Maharashtra MH
Manipur MN
Meghalaya ML
Mizoram MZ
Nagaland NL
Odisha OD
Punjab PB
Rajasthan RJ
Sikkim SK
Tamil Nadu TN
Tripura TR
Uttar Pradesh UP
Uttarakhanad UK,UA
West Bengal WB
Telangana TS

Union territories RTO code

Name RTO Code
Andaman and Nicobar Islands AN
Chandigarh CH
Dadra and nagar Haveli DN
Daman and Diu DD
Jammu and Kashmir JK
Ladakh LA
Lakshadweep LD
National Capital Territory of Delhi DL
Puducherry PY

You can download the All India RTO List in PDF format online from the link given below.

2nd Page of All India RTO Code List PDF
All India RTO Code List

All India RTO Code List PDF Free Download

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of All India RTO Code List PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If this is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.