Uttar Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List PDF in Hindi

Download PDF of Uttar Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List Hindi from Drive Files

53 People Like This

Download Uttar Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List Hindi PDF for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

Uttar Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List Hindi

Cabinet Ministers Of U.P. Government

1.Yogi AdityanathHon’ble Chief MinisterHome, Housing and Urban Planning, Revenue, Food and Civil Supplies, Food Safety and Drug Administration, Economics and Statistics, Geology and Mining, Flood Control, Tax Registration, Jail, General Administration, Secretariat Administration, Confidential, Vigilance, Appointment, Personnel, Information, Election, Institutional Finance, Planning, State Property, Town Land, Uttar Pradesh Restructuring Coordination, Administrative Reform, Program Implementation, National Integration, Infrastructure,  Language, External Aided Project, Scarcity, Relief and Rehabilitation, Public service Management , Rent Control, Consumer Protection, Weights and Measures, Protocol
2.Shri Keshav Prasad MauryaDeputy Chief MinisterPublic Works Department, Food Processing,Entertainment Tax, Public Enterprises
3.Dr. Dinesh SharmaDeputy Chief MinisterSecondary Education and Higher Education, Science and Technology, Electronics, Information Technology
4.Shri Surya Pratap ShahiCabinet MinisterAgriculture, Agricultural Education, Agricultural Research
5.Shri Suresh KhannaCabinet MinisterFinance, Parliamentary Affairs, Medical Education
6.Shri Swami Prasad MauryaCabinet MinisterLabour, Employment, Coordination
7.Shri Satish MahanaCabinet MinisterIndustrial Development
8.Shri Dara Singh ChauhanCabinet MinisterForest, Environment, Zoological Garden
9.Shri Ramapati ShastriCabinet MinisterSocial Welfare, Scheduled Castes and Tribal Welfare
10.Shri Jai Pratap SinghCabinet MinisterMedical and Health, Family Welfare, Mother and Child Welfare
11.Shri Brijesh PathakCabinet MinisterLegislative, Justice, Rural Engineering Service
12.Shri Laxmi Narayan ChaudharyCabinet MinisterDairy Development, Animal Husbandry, Fisheries
13.Shri Chetan ChauhanCabinet MinisterSainik Welfare, Home Guards, PRD, Civil Security
14.Shri Shrikant SharmaCabinet MinisterEnergy, Additional Sources Of Energy
15.Shri RajendraPratap Singh (Moti Singh)Cabinet MinisterRural Development, Overall Village Development
16.Shri SidharthNath SinghCabinet MinisterKhadi and Villages Industries, Sericulture Industries, Textile, Micro, Small and Medium Enterprise, Export Promotion, NRI, Investment Promotion
17.Shri Mukut Bihari VermaCabinet MinisterCooperative
18.Shri AshutoshTandonCabinet MinisterUrban Development, Overall Urban Development, Urban Employment and Poverty Alleviation
19.Shri Nand Gopal Gupta “Nandi”Cabinet MinisterCivil Aviation, Political Pension, Minority Welfare, Muslim Waqf and Haj
20.Dr. Mahendra SinghCabinet MinisterJal Shakti
21.Shri Suresh RanaCabinet MinisterSugarcane Development, Sugar Mills
22.Shri Bhupendra Singh ChaudharyCabinet MinisterPanchayati Raj
23.Shri Anil RajbharCabinet MinisterBackward Class Welfare, Divyangjan Empowerment
24.Shri Shriram Naresh AgnihotriCabinet MinisterExcise, Prohibition
25.Smt. Kamala Rani VarunCabinet MinisterTechnical Education

Download the Uttar Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List in PDF format online from the link given below.

Uttar Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Uttar Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If Uttar Pradesh Cabinet Ministers List is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *