Urban Local Bodies List Bihar PDF Hindi

Urban Local Bodies List Bihar Hindi PDF Download

Urban Local Bodies List Bihar in Hindi PDF download link is available below in the article, download PDF of Urban Local Bodies List Bihar in Hindi using the direct link given at the bottom of content.

0 People Like This
REPORT THIS PDF ⚐

Urban Local Bodies List Bihar Hindi PDF

Urban Local Bodies List Bihar हिन्दी PDF डाउनलोड करें इस लेख में नीचे दिए गए लिंक से। अगर आप Urban Local Bodies List Bihar हिन्दी पीडीएफ़ डाउनलोड करना चाहते हैं तो आप बिल्कुल सही जगह आए हैं। इस लेख में हम आपको रहे हैं Urban Local Bodies List Bihar के बारे में सम्पूर्ण जानकारी और पीडीएफ़ का direct डाउनलोड लिंक।

The Urban Development & Housing Department is the nodal Department for ensuring appropriate and planned growth of cities and towns with adequate infrastructure, amenities, and services provided to the citizens of Bihar through the Urban Local Bodies and parastatal agencies.

The Department has been instrumental in carrying out various concrete measures for efficient management & delivery of civic services like the provision of affordable housing, safe drinking water, sanitation including solid waste management, stormwater drainage, sewerage, roads, and public transport; and the creation of livelihood opportunities by accelerating economic growth of cities/towns and building capacity of the urban poor.

Urban Local Bodies List Bihar PDF

ULBs NameEmailAddress
Amarpur Nagar Panchayatamarpur.nagarpanchayat@gmail.comNagar Panchayat Amarpur, Block Campus, Ward No. – 9, Amarpur, District – Banka, Bihar. Pin Code – 813101
Ara Municipal Corporationmucommissionerara@gmail.comAra Nagar Nigam, Ward No. – 10, Near Kachari Road, Old Police Line, Pin Code – 802301, District-Bhojpur, Bihar.
Araria Municipal Councilnpaararia@gmail.comOpposite Red Cross, Kali Mandir Road, Ward No. 22, Araria – 854311, District – Araria, Bihar
Areraj Nagar Panchayatlotuscomputer.areraj@gmail.comOffice Nagar Panchayat Areraj, Near Sdo Office-Areraj, Ward No. 03, Post-Areraj, Ps-Govindganj, District – East Champaran. Pin: 845411. Bihar
Arwal Municipal Councileonparwal@gmail.comNagar Parishad Arwal, Jehanabad Road, Block Campus, Near Buniyadi Kendra, Arwal – 804401, District – Arwal, Bihar
Aurangabad Municipal Councilaurangabad.ulb@gmail.comNagar Parishad Aurangabad, Block More,Satyendra Nagar Road, Ward No:- 3, Aurangabad Bihar, Dist- Aurangabad, State-Bihar, Pin-824101
Bagaha Municipal Councilnagarparishadbagahaa@gmail.comNagar Parishad,Bagaha Shastrinagar, Bagaha, District – West Champaran, Bihar. Pin Code-845101
Bahadurganj Nagar Panchayatbdobahadurganj@gmail.comNagar Parishad Bakhri,Ward No-15,Near Pnb Bank, Bakhri Bazar,Pin-848201, Dist-Begusarai, State-Bihar
Bairgania Nagar Parishadbea.bai.stm@gmail.comNagar Parishad, Bairgania, near power house ward 09 pin code-843313
Bakhri Nagar Panchayatbakhri2012@rediffmail.comNagar Parishad Bairgania,Near Power House ,Ward No-09,Pin Code-843313
Bakhtiyarpur Nagar Panchayatnagarbakhtiyarpur@gmail.comNagar Parishad Bakhtiyarpur, Ward No. – 5, Rawaich, Near Block Office, Pin Code-803212
Balia Nagar Panchayatnagarpanchayatballia@gmail.comNagar Parishad Ballia,Ward No-2, Block Campus,Post-Lakhminia,Pin-851211,Dist-Begusarai,State-Bihar
Banka Nagar Panchayatnagarpanchayatbanka@gmail.comTown Hall Road Nagar Parisad Banka, Ward No 14, Pin Code 813102
Banmankhi Nagar Panchayatnp.banmankhi@gmail.comNagar Parishad Banmankhi Near Rahman Chowk Ward 10 Pin Code 854202
Barahiya Nagar Panchayatn.p.barhiya@gmail.comBehind Shankar Mill, New Chawanni English, Ward No 16, Barahiya, Lakhisarai (Bihar)- 811302
Barauli Nagar Panchayatbarauli.ulb@gmail.comWard No-06 Block Campus, Barauli,Gopalganj Pin-841405
Barbigha Nagar Panchayatstspraveen@yahoo.comNagar Parishad Barbigha, Sarmera Road, Ward No.: 20, Narayanpur, Near Sbi Bank, Barbigha. Pin: 811101
Barh Nagar Parishadnagarparishadbarh@gmail.comNagar Parishad Barh, Ward No -11, Near Barh Bazar Thana, Pin Code- 803213
Barsoi Nagar Parisadbarsoi@gmail.comAt – Raghunathpur Barsoi , Ward No – 3,Post- Barsoi,Dist- Katihar , Pincode- 854317, Bihar
Begusarai Municipal corporationbmcbeg@gmail.comSri Krishna Singh Chowk, Begusarai – 851101
Belsand Nagar Panchayatnagarpanchayatbelsand@gmail.comNagar Panchayat Belsand , Ward – 07 , Block Campus , Pin No. 843316
Benipur Nagar Parishadnagarparishadbenipur@gmail.comOffice Of Nagar Parishad Benipur Ward -25 Near Sdo Office Benipur Darbhanga Bihar Pin-847103
Bettiah Municipal Councilnpbettiahcity@gmail.comOffice Nagar Nigam Bettiah,Ward No-36,Near Sdo Office,Bettiah,West Champaran,Bihar,Pin-845438
Bhabhua Municipal Councilnagarparishadbhabua@gmail.comNagar Parishad Office,Infront Of Post Office,Chainpur Road, Bhabua, Dist-Kaimur, State-Bihar.Pin Code:821101
Bhagalpur Municipal corporationnagarnigambhagalpur@gmail.comNagar Nigam Bhagalpur, Swami Vivekanand Path, Kachhari Campus, Bhagalpur – 812001
Biharsharif Municipal Corporationbiharsharifnagarnigam@gmail.comBiharsharif Nagar Nigam (Nalanda ) District -Nalanda, Bihar, Pincode – 803101
Bihat Nagar Parishadnagarparishadbihat@gmail.com2Nd Floor,Sandhya Enclave(Near Zero Mile Bihat) Begusarai-851115
Bihiyan Nagar Panchayatnagarpanchayatbihiya@gmail.comTowar Road Ward No 05 Pin Code 802152 District Bhojpur Bihar
Bikarmaganj Nagar Panchayatnagarpanchayatbikramganj@gmail.comNagar Parishad Bikramganj Thana Chowk District- Rohtas Pin Code-802212
Birpur Nagar Panchayatnagarpanchayatbirpur@gmail.comNagar Panchayat Birpur, Bus Stand Campus, Pin-854340
Bodhgaya Nagar Panchayatbodhgayamunicipal@gmail.comNagar Parishad Bodhgaya, Near Post Office Gandhi Chowk ,Bodhgaya Gaya Bihar-824231
Buxar Municipal Councilcitymanagernpbuxar@gmail.comWard No 28 Nagar Parishad Buxar Opposite Makhan Bhog Pin Code 802101 District Buxar Bihar
Chakia Nagar Panchayatulb.bih.chakia@gmail.comChakia Municipal Council, Sahebganj Road Ward No 05 Pin Code 845412
Chanpatiya Nagar Panchayatcitymanager.chanpatia@gmail.comOffice Nagar Panchayat Chanpatia,Ward No-10,Block Road Chanpatia,West Champaran,Bihar,Pin-845449
Chhapara Municipal Corporationulbchapranagarnigam@gmail.comOffice Nagar Panchayat Chanpatia,Ward No-10,Block Road Chanpatia,West Champaran,Bihar,Pin-845449
Dalsinghsarai Nagar Panchayatnagarpanchayatdalsinghsarai@yahoo.inNagar Parishad Dalsinghsarai Near Railway Station, Ward No -10 Pin Code-848114
Danapur Municipal Councilnagarparishaddanapur@gmail.comNear Rajpati Palace Ward No 35 Danapur Patna Bihar Pin Code 801503
Darbhanga Municipal corporationdarbhanga.ulb@gmail.comNagar Nigam, Near Town Hall,Ward No -20 . Pin Code-846004
Daudnagar Nagar Panchayatnagarpanchayat.daudnagar@gmail.comNagar Parishad Daudnagar, Nagarpalika Road, Ward No.-14, Daudnagar, Aurangabad, Pin Code – 824143
Dehri Municipal Councilnagarparishaddos@gmail.comNagar Parishad Dehri-Dalmianagar , Pani Tanki Road, Ward 27, Post- Dehri On Sone, Pin- 821307
Dhaka Nagar parishadnagarparishaddhaka@gmail.comNagar Parishad Dhaka,Badi Masjid Road,Dhaka,East Champaran-845418
Dighwara Nagar Panchayatdighwaranagarpanchayat@gmail.comDigwara Nagar Panchyat Block Office Dighwara ,841207
Dumra Nagar Panchayatnpdumra@gmail.comDumra Nagar Panchayat
Dumraon Nagar Parishadnagarparisaddumraon@gmail.comDumraon Municipal Council Station Road , Near Raj Hospital Ward No 14 Dumraon, Buxar Pin 802119
Ekma Nagar parisadekma@gmail.comEkma Nagar Panchayat Near Block Campus Ekma Pin 841208
Farbisganj Nagar Parishadforbesganj.nagar.ulb@gmail.comNagar Parishad Forbesganj, Ward No. 06, Hospital Road, Near Petrol Pump, Forbesganj. District – Araria. Bihar. Pin – 854318
Fatuha Nagar Panchayatnagarpanchyatfatuha@gmail.comNagar Parishad Fatuha, Near Sheesha Mill, Ward-27, Patna-803201
Gaya Municipal corporationmc.gayamc@gmail.comGaya Nagar Nigam Gaya, G.B Road Near Kedarnath Market Oppisit – Sbi Main Branch Gaya Pin-823001
Ghoghardiha Nagar Panchayatamanselfdependent@gmail.comGhoghardiha Nagar Panchayat Near Police Station Pin -847402
Gogari Jamalpur nagar Panchayatgogriulb@gmail.comOffice Of Municipal Council Gogri Jamalpur, Ward No.11, Above 1St Floor Sub Divisional Office, Registry Chowk, Gogri Jamalpur, Khagaria, Pin Code-851203
Gopalganj Municipal Councilurbanexgopa@gmail.comSareya, Ward No. 13, Near Minz Stadium, Gopalganj, Pin Code- 841428
Haweli kharagpur Nagar Panchayatnp.havelikharagpur@gmail.comNagar Prishad Haveli Kharagpur, Address, Anumandal Road Near Durga Tempal Ward No-11 District -Munger, Bihar, Pin -811213.
Hazipur Municipal Councilhajipurnagarparishad@gmail.comHajipur Nagar Parishad, Ram Balak Chowk, Hajipur, Pin -844101
Hilsa Nagar Parishadhilsanagarparishad@gmail.comStation Road Hilsa, Ward No – 15 ,District- Nalanda Bihar 8013
Hisua Nagar Panchayatnagarhisua@gmail.comInfront Of Block Campus, Hisua, Pin- 805103
Islampur Nagar Panchayatnpislampur@gmail.comMaharana Prataap Nagar, Near Town Hall, Ward No-10, District -Nalanda Bihar 801303
Jagdishpur Nagar Panchayatnagarjagdishpur@gmail.comJagdishpur Nagar Panchayat Near Jhanjhariya Pokhra Ward No 4 Jagdishpur Bhojpur Pin 802158
Jamalpur Municipal Councilnagarparishad.jamalpur@gmail.comNagar Parishad Jamalpur, Albert Road, Near Post Office, Pin Code- 811214
Jamui Municipal Councilceonagarparishadjamui@gmail.comSirchand Nawada,Ward No-8,Jhajha Bus Stand,Jamui,Pin Code- 811307
Janakpur Road Nagar Panchayatnpjanakpurroad@gmail.comWard No10, Nagar Parishad Janakpur Road, Near Lohiya Bhawan, Janakpur Road Pupari, Sitamahri 843320
Jehanabad Municipal Councilnagarparishad.jehanabad@gmail.comNagarparishad Office Behind Dm Office Jehanabad Pin- 804408
Jhajha Nagar Panchayatnagarp.jhajha@gmail.comNear Bus Stand, Saujana Road, Ward No: 03 Jhajha 811308
Jhanjharpur Nagar Panchayatcnrai93@gmail.comWard No- 12, Near Jhanjharpur Sdm Campus, Jhanjharpur, Madhubani- 847404
Jogbani Nagar Panchayatnagarpanchayat.jogbani@gmail.comNeta Ji Chowk, Ward No. 15 Jogbani, Pin- 854328
Kahalgaon Nagar Panchayatnpkahalgaon@gmail.comNagar Panchayat Kahalgaon, Near Railway Station Chowk,Pin – 813203
Kanti Nagar Panchayatnp.kanti.ulb@gmail.comNagar Parishad Kanti,Ward-3 Pin-843109
Kasba Nagar Panchayatnagarpanchayatkasba@gmail.comRanisati Chowk Station Road Kasba Pin 854330
Kateya Nagar Panchayatkateya.ulb@gmail.comRanipur, Ward No. 02 (Block Campus), Kataiya, Gopalganj, Pin Code-841437
Katihar Municipal corporationnagarnigamkatihar@gmail.comNear Shaheed Chowk Ward No 31 , Post – Katihar , Dist – Katihar Pin Code – 854105,Bihar
Kesariya Nagar Panchayatulb.kesaria@gmail.comNagar Panchayat Kesaria, Deviganj Ward No 06 Pin 845424
Khagaria Municipal Councilnagarparishadkhagaria1@gmail.comN.A.C. Road,Ward No-11 Pin -851204
Khagaul Nagar Parishadnagarparishadkhagaul@gmail.comKhagaul Luck , Near Pani Tanki Ward No 27, 801105
Kharagpur Nagar Panchayat
Khusrupur Nagar Panchayatkhusrupur.np@gmail.comKhusrupur Nagar Panchayat Office, Near Block Office Khusrupur, 803202
Kishanganj Municipal Councilkishanganj.ulb@gmail.comNagar Parishad Kishanganj, Nh 31 Near Zila Parishad Ward No 30 Pin No 855107
Koath Nagar Panchayatkoath.ulb@gmail.comPrashasnik Bhawan Nagar Panchayat Koath Ward No 8 Koath.Pin Code 802216
KOCHAS Nagar Panchayat
Koilwar Nagar Panchayatnagarpanchayatkoilwar@gmail.comNagar Panchayat Koilwar Pin Code 802160
Lakhisarai Municipal Councilnagarparishadlakhi@yahoo.comPurani Bazar, Choti Durgasthan Campus, Ward No 14, Near Railway Station, Lakhisarai (Bihar)-811311
Lalganj Nagar PanchayatUlblalganj@yahoo.inLalganj Nagar Parishad, Near Lalganj Police Station, Lalganj, Pin -844121
Madhepura Municipal Councilnagarparishadmadhepura@gmail.comNagar Parishad, Madhepura Ward No. 14 Near Civil Court, Pin Code -852113, Bihar
Madhubani Municipal Counciljatashankarjhamadhubani@gmail.com1. Nagar Nigam Madhubani Ward No. – 19 Near At Sbi Red Cross Pin – 847211
Maharajganj Nagar Panchayatsanskritipreshmaharajganj@gmail.comNagar Panchayat, Maharajganj, Parsauni Sagar, Duraunda Road, Maharajganj (Siwan), Pin-841238
Mahnar Nagar Panchayatnagarpanchayatmahnar@gmail.comNagar Parishad Mahnar Main Road Hajipur Road Pin Code 844506
Mahua Bazar Nagar Panchayatnagarpanchayatmahua@gmail.comMahua Nagar Parishad, Near Hp Petrol Pump, Mahua Samastipur Road, Mahua, Pin -844122
Mairwa Nagar Panchayatnagarpanchayatmairwa@gmail.comNagar Panchayat Office, Mairwa, Thana Road, Mairwa(Siwan), Pin-841239
Makhdumpur Nagar Panchayatnpmkdp@gmail.comNagar Panchayat Makhdumpur Jehanabad Pin- 804422
Maner Nagar Panchayatnpmaner@gmail.comNagar Panchayat Maner Gandhi Hatt Ward No 07 Po+Ps-Maner Dist Patna Pin 801108
Manihari Nagar Panchayatctmgr.manihari@gmail.comAmbedkar Chowk Ward No – 05 Manihari Dist – Katihar – 854113
Marhaura Nagar Panchayatnagarpanchayat.marhaura@gmail.comMarhaura Nagar Panchayat, Near Marhaura Sub Division, Chapra, Bihar, Pin Code 841418
Masaurhi Nagar Parishadnpmasaurhi@gmail.comNagar Parishad Masaurhi, Ward No. 02, Near Anumandal, Station Road, Nh – 83, Po+Ps-Masaurhi, Masaurhi. Pin – 804452
Mehsi Nagar Panchayatnagarpanchayatmehsi@yahoo.comOffice Nagar Panchayat Mehsi, Ganj Chowk, Ward No. 11, Po+Ps – Mehsi, District- East Champaran. Pin: 845426
Mirganj Nagar Panchayatnpmirganj@gmail.comWard No-06 Galla Mandi Mirganj,Gopalganj Pin-841438
Mohania Nagar Panchayatmunicipaloffice786mohania@gmail.comNagar Panchayat Office, Station Road, Near Vyapar Mandal Ward No 08, Mohania, Dist-Kaimur, State-Bihar, Pin-821109
Mokama Nagar Parishadmokama.nagarparishad@gmail.comNagar Parishad Mokama Ward No 2 Near Mokama Police Station , Station Road Mokama Pin 803302
Motihari Municipal Councilnagarparishadmotihari@gmail.comMotihari Municipal Corporation, Gandhi Chauk Mina Bazar Motihari Pin Code 845408
Motipur Nagar Parishadgirija.studio1045@gmail.comMotipur Nagar Parishad, Near Registry Office,Ward No 10, 843111
Munger Municipal corporationnagarparishadmunger@yahoo.innagarparishadmunger@yahoo.in
Murliganj Nagar Panchayatexecutiveofficermurliganj.ulb@gmail.comNagar Panchayat, Murliganj, Jayrampur Ward No. 5, Pin Code -852122, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Municipal corporationmuzaffarpur.ulb@gmail.comMuzaffarpur Municipal Corporation,Near Railway Station,842001

You can download the Urban Local Bodies List Bihar PDF using the link given below.

Urban Local Bodies List Bihar PDF - 2nd Page
Urban Local Bodies List Bihar PDF - PAGE 2

Urban Local Bodies List Bihar PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of Urban Local Bodies List Bihar PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If Urban Local Bodies List Bihar is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *