UGC NET Syllabus 2021 PDF

❴SHARE THIS PDF❵ FacebookX (Twitter)Whatsapp

UGC NET Syllabus 2021

NET syllabus for Paper-I includes 10 different units. The Paper-I consists of 50 questions and you will have 5 questions each carrying 2 marks from each unit.

  • Unit-I: Teaching Aptitude
  • Unit-II: Research Aptitude
  • Unit-III: Comprehension
  • Unit-IV: Communication
  • Unit-V: Mathematical Reasoning and Aptitude
  • Unit-VI: Logical Reasoning
  • Unit-VII: Data Interpretation
  • Unit-VIII: Information and Communication Technology (ICT)
  • Unit-IX: People, Development and Environment
  • Unit-X Higher Education System
2nd Page of UGC NET Syllabus 2021 PDF
UGC NET Syllabus 2021

UGC NET Syllabus 2021 PDF Download Free

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of UGC NET Syllabus 2021 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If this is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.