New Railway Time Table 2022 PDF

New Railway Time Table 2022 PDF Download

New Railway Time Table 2022 PDF download link is available below in the article, download PDF of New Railway Time Table 2022 using the direct link given at the bottom of content.

2 People Like This

New Railway Time Table 2022 PDF

New Railway Time Table 2022 PDF Download for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

The Ministry of Railways will be releasing its new All India Railway Time Table is known as “TRAINS AT A GLANCE (TAG)” effective from 1st October 2022. The new Trains at a Glance will also be available w.e.f. 1st October 2022 on Indian Railways’ official website i.e.

Indian Railways runs about 3,240 Mail / Express trains which include Vande Bharat Express, Gatimaan Express, Rajdhani Express, Shatabdi Express, Humsafar Express, Tejas Express, Duronto Express, Antyodaya Express, Garib Rath Express, Sampark Kranti Express, Yuva Express, Uday Express, Janshatabdi Express and other types of trains. In addition, about 3,000 Passenger trains and 5,660 suburban trains are also operated over the Indian Railways network. The volume of passengers carried daily is about 2.23 Crore.

New Railway Time Table 2022 PDF

Tr. No.From – ToStation Timings
17013Hadapsar – HyderabadBidar23:1923:20
17013Hadapsar – HyderabadZahirabad23:4923:50
17013Hadapsar – HyderabadVikarabad0:480:50
17013Hadapsar – HyderabadLingampalli1:281:30
17013Hadapsar – HyderabadBegumpet2:092:10
17205Sainagar Shirdi – Kakinada TownWarangal11:1011:12
17207Sainagar Shirdi – VijayawadaWarangal11:1011:12
18504Sainagar Shirdi – VisakhapatnamWarangal11:1011:12
17222LTT Mumbai – Kakinada PortLingampalli1:211:22
16584Latur – YesvantpurDharmavaram4:034:05
22101LTT Mumbai – MaduraiRenigunta8:038:05
17642Narkher – KachegudaAkola9:059:15
11020Bhubaneswar – CST MumbaiMadhira5:596:00
11020Bhubaneswar – CST MumbaiKhammam6:286:30
11020Bhubaneswar – CST MumbaiMahbubabad7:097:10
11020Bhubaneswar – CST MumbaiBegumpet11:1011:12
11020Bhubaneswar – CST MumbaiLingampalli11:3911:40
11020Bhubaneswar – CST MumbaiTandur12:4912:50
11020Bhubaneswar – CST MumbaiSedam13:1913:20
20811Visakhapatnam – H S NandedKazipet4:384:40
12727Visakhapatnam – HyderabadAnakapalle18:0018:02
22707Visakhapatnam – TirupatiSri Kalahasti10:5911:00
22707Visakhapatnam – TirupatiRenigunta11:2811:30
22707Visakhapatnam – TirupatiTirupati12:2012:20
17479Puri – TirupatiVenkatagiri19:5920:00
17479Puri – TirupatiSri Kalahasti20:4920:50
17015Bhubaneswar – SecunderabadGuntur1:001:05
12577Darbhanga – MysoreWarangal0:180:20
22351Patliputra – YesvantpurWarangal0:180:20
22353Patna – BanaswadiWarangal0:180:20
22670Patna – ErnakulamWarangal21:4821:50
16318Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra – KanniyakumariKhammam17:3817:40
12719Jaipur – HyderabadAkola15:1015:15
22619Bilaspur – TirunelveliWarangal21:4821:50
22815Bilaspur – ErnakulamWarangal21:4821:50
17481Bilaspur – TirupatiVenkatagiri19:5920:00
17481Bilaspur – TirupatiSri Kalahasti20:4920:50
20889Howrah – TirupatiNellore10:4310:45
22831Howrah – Sri Satya Sai Prashanthi NilayamDhone17:1317:15
22831Howrah – Sri Satya Sai Prashanthi NilayamGooty18:1418:15
22831Howrah – Sri Satya Sai Prashanthi NilayamAnantapur19:1419:15
22831Howrah – Sri Satya Sai Prashanthi NilayamDharmavaram20:1820:20
22102Madurai – LTT MumbaiAdoni7:147:15
17616Madurai – KachegudaPakala0:200:25
16593KSR Bengaluru City – H S NandedTandur11:5111:52
12193Yesvantpur – JabalpurKazipet6:026:04
17322Jasidih – Vasco Da GamaGuntakal2:402:45
18048*Vasco Da Gama – HowrahGuntakal17:3022:00
12194Jabalpur – YesvantpurRamagundam20:3920:40
20804Gandhidham – VisakhapatnamWarangal0:180:20
20804Gandhidham – VisakhapatnamKhammam1:592:00
20820Okha – PuriWarangal0:180:20
22717Rajkot – SecunderabadSedam4:444:45
12756Bhavnagar – Kakinada PortVijayawada12:4012:50
12756Bhavnagar – Kakinada PortRajahmundry14:5815:00

How to Check the Latest New Railway Time Table 2022 PDF

  • Visit the official website of the Indian Railway
  • On the Home page of the website, you will see the icon “Trains” click on that link and you will see the Train Schedule Icon.
  • After Clicking on the Train Schedule you have to enter the login ID details and check the schedule.

You can download the New Railway Time Table 2022 PDF using the link given below.

New Railway Time Table 2022 PDF - 2nd Page
New Railway Time Table 2022 PDF - PAGE 2

New Railway Time Table 2022 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of New Railway Time Table 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If New Railway Time Table 2022 is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *