National Teacher Award 2022 List PDF

National Teacher Award 2022 List PDF Download

National Teacher Award 2022 List PDF download link is available below in the article, download PDF of National Teacher Award 2022 List using the direct link given at the bottom of content.

0 People Like This

National Teacher Award 2022 List PDF

National Teacher Award 2022 List PDF Download for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

The Department of School Education & Literacy, Ministry of Education has been organizing a National level function on Teachers Day i.e. 5th September every year to confer the National Awards to the best teachers of the country, selected through a rigorous transparent and online three-stage selection process.

The purpose of the National Awards to Teachers is to celebrate the unique contribution of teachers in the country and to honour those teachers who through their commitment and industry have not only improved the quality of school education but also enriched the lives of their students.

National Teacher Award 2022 List

Sl.No.Name of the Teacher and School AddressState / UT/ Organisation Name
1Ms. Anju  Dahiya, Lecturer,  Govt S Sec School Barwasni, District – Sonipat, Haryana – 131001Haryana
2Mr. Yudhveer, JBT Incharge of the School,  GPS Anoga, District – Chamba, Himachal Pradesh – 176312Himachal Pradesh
3Mr. Virender  Kumar, Teacher,  GSSS Dharogra, District – Shimla, Himachal Pradesh – 171019Himachal Pradesh
4Mr. Harpreet  Singh, Head Teacher,  Govt. Primary Smart School Bihla, District – Barnala, Punjab – 148100Punjab
5Mr. Arun Kumar Garg, Principal,  GMSS Datewas, District – Mansa, Punjab – 151502Punjab
6Ms. Rajni  Sharma, Teacher,  Nigam Pratibha Vidyalaya, District – North West Delhi, Delhi – 110085Delhi
7Mr. Kaustubh Chandra Joshi, Principal,  SDS GIC Pratappur-Chakaluwa, District – Nainital, Uttarakhand – 263139Uttarakhand
8Ms. Seema Rani , Principal,  Government Senior Secondary School – Dhanas – Chandigarh (UT), District – Chandigarh – U.T., Chandigarh – 160014Chandigarh
9Ms. Sunita  , Teacher,  GSSS Badhir Bikaner, District – Bikaner, Rajasthan – 334004Rajasthan
10Mr. Durga Ram Muwal, Teacher,  Government Upper Primary School Pargiyapada, District – Udaipur, Rajasthan – 313702Rajasthan
11Ms. Maria Murena Miranda, Principal,  Government High School Morpirla, District – South Goa, Goa – 403703Goa
12Mr. Umesh Bharatbhai Vala, Teacher,  Saint Mary School Rajkot, District – Rajkot, Gujarat – 360007Gujarat
13Mr. Neeraj  Saxena, Teacher,  Govt Primary School Salegarh, District – Raisen, Madhya Pradesh – 464665Madhya Pradesh
14Mr. Om Prakash Patidar, Lecturer,  Govt. Excellence Higher Secondary School Shajapur, District – Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh – 465001Madhya Pradesh
15Ms. Mamta Ahar, Assistant Teacher,  Govt Primary School P Sakharam Dubey, District – Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001Chhattisgarh
16Ms. Kavita  Sanghvi, Principal,  Chatrabhuj Narsee Memorial School, District – Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400056Council for the Indian School Certificate Examination
17Mr. Iswar Chandra Nayak, Teacher,  Government Upper Primary School Kanapur, District – Puri, Odisha – 752114Odisha
18Mr. Buddhadev  Dutta, Teacher,  Joypur Primary School, District – Bankuraa, West Bengal – 722138West Bengal
19Mr. Javid Ahmed Rather, Principal,  Government Boys Higher Secondary School Baramulla, District – Baramula, Jammu And Kashmir – 193101Jammu And Kashmir
20Mr. Mohd  Jabir, Teacher,  Government Middle School Karith, District – Kargil, Ladakh – 194109Ladakh
21Mr. Khursheed  Ahmad, Teacher,  Composite School Sahawa, District – Deoria, Uttar Pradesh – 274201Uttar Pradesh
22Mr. Saurabh  Suman, Teacher,  Lalit Narayan Laxmi Narayan Project  Girls High School, District – Supaul, Bihar – 852139Bihar


Ms. Nishi  Kumari, Teacher,  Mahadev Higher Secondary School, District – Patna, Bihar – 803202Bihar
24Mr. Amit  Kumar, Teacher,  Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Theog, District – Shimla, Himachal Pradesh – 171201Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti
25Mr. Sidharth  Yonzone, Principal,  Eklavya Model Residential School, District – Gyalshing, Sikkim – 737111Eklavya Model Residential School
26Ms. Jainus  Jacob, Teacher,  Kendriya Vidyalaya Thrissur, District – Thrissur, Kerala – 680551Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan
27Ms. G Ponsankari  , Teacher,  Kendriya Vidyalaya Tumakuru, District – Tumakuru, Karnataka – 572101Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan
28Mr. Umesh  T P, Teacher,  GLPS Amruthapura, District – Chitradurga, Karnataka – 577526Karnataka
29Ms. Mimi  Yhoshii, Head Teacher,  GMS Officers Hill, District – Kohima, Nagaland – 797001Nagaland


Mr. Nongmaithem Gautam Singh, Teacher,  Eastern Ideal High School, District – Imphal East, Manipur – 795008Manipur
31Ms. Mala Jigdal Dorjee, Principal,  Modern Senior Secondary School, District – Gangtok, Sikkim – 737101Sikkim
32Ms. Gamchi Timre R. Marak, Head Teacher,  Educere Higher Secondary School, District – East Garo Hills, Meghalaya – 794111Meghalaya
33Mr. Santosh  Nath, Acting Head Teacher,  South Mirzapur High School, District – South Tripura, Tripura – 799155Tripura
34Ms. Meenakshi  Goswami, Principal,  CNS Higher Secondary School, District – Sonitpur, Assam – 784153Assam
35Ms. Shipra  , Teacher,  Tata Workers Union High School Kadma, District – East Singhbum, Jharkhand – 831011Jharkhand
36Dr Ravi Aruna, Teacher,  Asnra Zilla Parishad High School Kanuru, District – Krishna, Andhra Pradesh – 520007Andhra Pradesh
37Mr. T N Sridhar, Teacher,  Zilla Parishad High School, District – Mahbubnagar, Telangana – 509340Telangana
38Mr. Kandala  Ramaiah, Teacher,  ZP High School Abbapur, District – Mulugu, Telangana – 506343Telangana
39Ms. Sunitha  Rao, Principal,  Delhi Public School Nacharam, District – Medchal Malkajgiri, Telangana – 500076Central Board of Secondary Education
40Ms. Vandna  Shahi, Principal,  BCM School, District – Ludhiana, Punjab – 141013Central Board of Secondary Education
41Mr. Ramachandran  K, Teacher,  Panchayat Union Primary School Keelambal, District – Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu – 623527Tamil Nadu
42Mr. Shashikant Sambhajirao Kulthe, Teacher,  Zilla Parishad Primary School Damunaiktanda Tqgeorai, District – Beed, Maharashtra – 414203Maharashtra
43Mr. Somnath Waman Walke, Teacher,  ZPCPS Pargaon Jogeshwari, District – Beed, Maharashtra – 414203Maharashtra
44Mr. Aravindaraja  D, Teacher,  Artchouna Soupraya Naikar Government High School Mudaliarpet, District – Pondicherry, Puducherry – 605004Puducherry
Special Category for differently abled teachers etc.
45Mr. Pradeep Negi , Lecturer,  Govt. Inter Collage Bhel, District – Hardwar, Uttarakhand – 249407
46Mr. Ranjan Kumar Biswas, PSRT, GSSS Bambooflat, District – South Andamans, Andaman & Nicobar Islands – 744103.
(Working with visually impaired students)
Andaman & Nicobar Islands

You can download the National Teacher Award 2022 List PDF using the link given below.

National Teacher Award 2022 List PDF - 2nd Page
National Teacher Award 2022 List PDF - PAGE 2

National Teacher Award 2022 List PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of National Teacher Award 2022 List PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If National Teacher Award 2022 List is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *