Karnataka Ministers List 2023 (ಮಂತ್ರಿ ಪಟ್ಟಿ PDF ಡೌನ್ಲೋಡ್)

Karnataka Ministers List 2023 (ಮಂತ್ರಿ ಪಟ್ಟಿ PDF ಡೌನ್ಲೋಡ್) PDF download free from the direct link given below in the page.

24 Like this PDF
❴SHARE THIS PDF❵ FacebookX (Twitter)Whatsapp

Karnataka Ministers List PDF

Hello, Friends We share with you the Karnataka New Ministers List 2023 PDF in the English language that can be downloaded from the link given at the bottom of this page.

Karnataka’s new Chief Minister Basavaraj Bommai has announced that a total of 29 BJP legislators will take oath as ministers to the newly formed Karnataka cabinet. A total of 29 ministers will take an oath to join the Karnataka cabinet on 4th August 2021. There are 7 OBCs, 3 SCs, 1 ST, 7 Vokkaligas, 8 Lingayats, 1 Reddy, and a woman minister.

Karnataka Minister List 2023 – Bommai Cabinet

Chief Minister
DPAR, Finance Department, Intelligence from Home Department, Cabinet Affairs, Bangalore Development, Rural Development and Panchayat Raj Department,Forest, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumers Affairs Department and all unallocated portfolios.
2Sri GOVINDA MAKTHAPPA KARAJOLMajor and Medium irrigation.
3Sri R. ASHOKARevenue Department excluding Muzrai.
4Sri B. SREERAMULUTransport Department, ST Welfare.
5Sri V. SOMANNAHousing, Infrastructure Development.
6Sri S ANGARAFisheries, Port and Inland Transport Department
7Sri J.C. MADHU SWAMYMinor Irrigation, law, Parliamentary Affairs and Legislation.
8Sri ARAGA JNANENDRAHome Department excluding Intelligence.
9Dr. ASHWATH NARAYAN C.N.Higher Education, IT & BT, Science and Technology, Skill Development.
11Sri ANAND SINGHTourism Department
Environment and Ecology Department.
12Sri KOTA SHRINIVAS POOJARISocial Welfare, Backward Classes Welfare Department.
13Sri PRABHU CHAUHANAnimal Husbandry Department.
14Sri MURAGESH RUDRAPPA NIRANILarge & Medium Scale Industries.
16Sri S.T. SOMASHEKARCo-operation Department.
17Sri B.C. PATILAgriculture Department.
18Sri B.A. BASAVARAJA (BYRATI)Urban Development Department (including KUWSDB & KUIDFC, Excluding Bangalore Development, BBMP, BDA, BWSSB, BMRDA, BMRCL Directorate of Town Planning from Urban Development)
19Dr. K. SUDHAKARHealth & Family Welfare, Medical Education Department
20Sri K. GOPALAIAHExcise from Finance Department
21Smt JOLLE SHASHIKALA ANNASAHEBMuzrai, Haj and Wakf Department.
22Sri N. NAGARAJ (MTB)Municipal Administration, Small Scale Industries, Public Sector Industries.
23Sri NARAYANA GOWDASericulture,Youth Empowerment and Sports Department
24Sri B.C. NAGESHPrimary & Secondary Education and Sakala.
25Sri V. SUNIL KUMAREnergy, Kannada and Culture Department.
26Sri ACHAR HALAPPA BASAPPAMines and Geology from Commerce and Industries Department, Women and Child Development, Empowerment of differently Abled and Senior Citizens Department.
27Sri SHANKAR B. PATIL MUNENAKOPPAHandloom and Textile Department from Commerce & Industries Department,Sugarcane Development and Directorate of Sugar.
28Sri MUNIRATHNAHorticulture and Planning, Programme Monitoring Statistics Department.

You can Download the Karnataka New Ministers List 2023 PDF using the link given below.

Download Karnataka Ministers List 2023 (ಮಂತ್ರಿ ಪಟ್ಟಿ PDF ಡೌನ್ಲೋಡ್) PDF

2 more PDF files related to Karnataka Ministers List 2023 (ಮಂತ್ರಿ ಪಟ್ಟಿ PDF ಡೌನ್ಲೋಡ್)

Karnataka Ministers List 2021 PDF

Karnataka Ministers List 2021 PDF

Size: 2.66 | Pages: 7 | Source(s)/Credits: Multiple Sources | Language: English

Karnataka Ministers List 2021 PDF download using the link given below.

Added on 31 Jan, 2022 by Pradeep
Karnataka (B. S. Yediyurappa Government) Ministers list 2021 PDF

Karnataka (B. S. Yediyurappa Government) Ministers list 2021 PDF

Size: 0.25 | Pages: 3 | Source(s)/Credits: Multiple Sources | Language: Kannada

Karnataka (B. S. Yediyurappa Government) Ministers list 2021 PDF

Added on 04 Aug, 2021 by Pradeep

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of Karnataka Ministers List 2023 (ಮಂತ್ರಿ ಪಟ್ಟಿ PDF ಡೌನ್ಲೋಡ್) PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If this is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


  • All State CM and Governor List 2023

    Chief Ministers (CM): Usually, the term of office for Chief Ministers of India is for a maximum of five years but there is no limit to the number of terms a person can serve as CM of India. At present, there are 30 Chief Ministers in India which includes 28...

  • Congress First List

    The Congress Party announced its Congress first Congress list of 124 candidates for the upcoming assembly elections in Karnataka with former chief minister Siddaramaiah being fielded from his Varuna seat. The Election Commission is yet to announce the schedule for assembly polls in the southern state. The party has fielded...

  • Goa Animal Health And Welfare Policy 2020-25

    The Government of Goa is pleased to approve the “Animal Health and Welfare Policy” of the Department of Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Services, Government of Goa, for the period 2020-25. Goa is a tiny emerald land in western India with coastlines stretching along the Arabian Sea. It is the 25th...

  • Karnataka Chief Minister List

    The List of Chief Ministers of Karnataka will give you the name of personalities serving as the Chief Ministers of Karnataka. As we know The Chief Minister is the executive authority of the State. The position of the Chief Minister at the state level is analogous to the position of...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *