IPL 2023 Schedule Match List

❴SHARE THIS PDF❵ FacebookX (Twitter)Whatsapp

IPL 2023 Match List Date Time Table Download

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the 16th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) is set to commence on March 31 from the official website or it can be directly downloaded from the link given at the bottom of this page. Gujarat Titans, who won the title in their first attempt last year, will be eyeing to defend their crown in the upcoming edition.

The upcoming edition will see ten participating franchises fight it out for the coveted IPL trophy in a 74-match season with defending champions Gujarat Titans taking on the Chennai Super Kings at the Narendra Modi Stadium in the curtain raiser on March 31.

IPL Schedule 2023 PDF With Venue –  Tata IPL 2023 Match List

Dates Home Team Away Team IPL 2023 Venue
31- March-2023 Gujarat Titans Chennai Super Kings Ahmedabad
01-April-2023 Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali
01-April-2023 Lucknow Super Giants Delhi Capitals Lucknow
02- April-2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad
02- April-2023 Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bengaluru
03- April-2023 Chennai Super Kings Lucknow Super Giants Chennai
04-April-2023 Delhi Capitals Gujarat Titans Delhi
05 April-2023 Rajasthan Royals Punjab Kings Guwahati
06 April-2023 Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
07 April-2023 Lucknow Super Giants Sunrisers Hyderabad Lucknow
08 April-2023 Rajasthan Royals Delhi Capitals Guwahati
08 April-2023 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Mumbai
09 April-2023 Gujarat Titans Kolkata Knight Riders Ahmedabad
09 April-2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad Punjab Kings Hyderabad
10- April-2023 Royal Challengers Bangalore Lucknow Super Giants Bengaluru
11- April-2023 Delhi Capitals Mumbai Indians Delhi
12- April-2023 Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals Chennai
13- April-2023 Punjab Kings Gujarat Titans Mohali
14- April-2023 Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
15- April-2023 Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Capitals Bengaluru
15- April-2023 Lucknow Super Giants Punjab Kings Lucknow
16-April-2023 Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
16-April-2023 Gujarat Titans Rajasthan Royals Gujarat
17- April-2023 Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Super Kings Bengaluru
18- April-2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians Hyderabad
19- April-2023 Rajasthan Royals Lucknow Super Giants Jaipur
20- April-2023 Punjab Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali
20- April-2023 Delhi Capitals Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
21-April-2023 Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai
22- April-2023 Lucknow Super Giants Gujarat Titans Lucknow
22- April-2023 Mumbai Indian Punjab Kings Mumbai
23- April-2023 Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals Bengaluru
23- April-2023 Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Kolkata
24- April-2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Capitals Hyderabad
25- April-2023 Gujarat Titans Mumbai Indians Ahmedabad
26- April-2023 Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru
27- April-2023 Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Jaipur
28- April-2023 Punjab Kings Lucknow Super Giants Mohali
29- April-2023 Kolkata Knight Riders Gujarat Titans Kolkata
29- April-2023 Delhi Capitals Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi
30- April-2023 Chennai Super Kings Punjab Kings Chennai
30- April-2023 Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals Mumbai
01-May-2023 Lucknow Super Giants Royal Challengers Bangalore Lucknow
02-May-2023 Gujarat Titans Delhi Capitals Ahmedabad
03-May-2023 Punjab Kings Mumbai Indians Mohali
04-May-2023 Lucknow Super Giants Chennai Super Kings Lucknow
04-May-2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad
05-May-2023 Rajasthan Royals Gujarat Titans Jaipur
06-May-2023 Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Chennai
06-May-2023 Delhi Capitals Royals Challengers Bangalore Delhi
07-May-2023 Gujarat Titans Lucknow Super Giants Ahmedabad
07-May-2023 Rajasthan Royals Sunrisers Hyderabad Jaipur
08-May-2023 Kolkata Knight Riders Punjab Kings Kolkata
09-May-2023 Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
10-May-2023 Chennai Super Kings Delhi Capitals Chennai
11-May-2023 Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals Kolkata
12-May-2023 Mumbai Indians Gujarat Titans Mumbai
13-May-2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad Lucknow Super Giants Hyderabad
13-May-2023 Delhi Capitals Punjab Kings Delhi
14-May-2023 Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur
14-May-2023 Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai
15-May-2023 Gujarat Titans Sunrisers Hyderabad Ahmedabad
16-May-2023 Lucknow Super Giants Mumbai Indians Lucknow
17-May-2023 Punjab Kings Delhi Capitals Dharamshala
18-May-2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
19-May-2023 Punjab Kings Delhi Capitals Dharamshala
20-May-2023 Delhi Capitals Chennai Super Kings Delhi
20-May-2023 Kolkata Knight Riders Lucknow Super Giants Kolkata
21-May-2023 Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
21-May-2023 Royal Challengers Bangalore Gujarat Titans Bengaluru

Tata IPL 2023 Schedule Stadium

Teams Venues
Chennai Super Kings M.A. Chidambaram Stadium
Delhi Capitals Arun Jaitley Stadium
Gujarat Titians Narendra Modi Stadium
Kolkata Knight Riders Eden Gardens
Lucknow Super Giants BRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium
Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Indians
Punjab Kings Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium
Rajasthan Royals Sawai Mansingh Stadium
Royal Challengers Bangalore Sunrisers Hyderbad

IPL 2023 Schedule Group

Group A Group B
Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings
Rajasthan Royals Punjab Kings
Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad
Delhi Challengers Royal Challengers Bangalore
Lucknow Super Giants Gujrat Titians

You can download the IPL Schedule 2023 PDF using the link given below.

IPL 2023 Schedule Match List PDF Free Download

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of IPL 2023 Schedule Match List PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If this is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.