IPC Sections List PDF in Telugu

Download PDF of IPC Sections List Telugu from legislative.gov.in

13 People Like This

Download IPC Sections List Telugu PDF for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

IPC Sections List Telugu

The Indian Penal Code of 1860, subdivided into 23 chapters, comprises 511 sections. The Code starts with an introduction, provides explanations and exceptions used in it, and covers a wide range of offenses.

The objective of this Act is to provide a general penal code for India. Though not the initial objective, the Act does not repeal the penal laws which were in force at the time of coming into force in India. This was done because the Code does not contain all the offenses, and it was possible that some offenses might have still been left out of the Code, which was not intended to be exempted from penal consequences. Though this Code consolidates the whole of the law on the subject and is exhaustive on the matters in respect of which it declares the law, many more penal statutes governing various offenses have been created in addition to the code.

IPC Sections List PDF - 2nd Page
Page No. 2 of IPC Sections List PDF

Download the IPC Sections List Telugu PDF using the link given below or an alternative link for more details.

IPC Section list also in Different Languages

IPC Sections List PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of IPC Sections List PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If IPC Sections List is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *