Indian Organisations and their Heads 2020 PDF

❴SHARE THIS PDF❵ FacebookX (Twitter)Whatsapp

Indian Organisations and their Heads 2020

S. No. Organization Name Head/Chairperson/CEO
1 Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) Kailasavadivoo Sivan (Chairman)
2 National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA) Jim Bridenstine (Administrator)
3 Google Sundar Pichai (CEO)
4 Microsoft Satya Narayana Nadella (CEO)
5 Apple Tim Cook (CEO)
6 Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Shaktikanta Das (Governor)
7 State Bank of India (SBI) Rajnish Kumar
8 Life Insurance Corporation (LIC) M R Kumar (Chairman)
9 Steel Authority of India (SAIL) Anil Kumar Chaudhary (Chairman)
10 Gas Authority of India Limited (GAIL) Manoj Jain (Chairman)
11 Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC) Shashi Shanker
12 Air India Rajiv Bansal (Chairperson)
13 Amazon Jeff Bezos (CEO)
14 Infosys Salil Parekh (CEO)
15 HCL C Vijayakumar (CEO)
16 Paytm Vijay Shekhar Sharma (CEO)
17 Phonepe Samir Nigam
18 Flipkart Kalyan Krishnamurthy
19 Ola Bhavish Aggarwal
20 Uber Dara Khosrowshahi
21 SpaceX Elon Musk
22 Nissan Makodo Uchida
23 Oppo (India) Charles Wong
24 MRF Rahul Mammen appointed (MD)
25 Emirates Sheikh Ahmed bin Saeed Al Maktoum
26 Moneygram W. Alexander Holmes.
27 Go Daddy Aman Bhutani
28 Tik Tok Kevin Mayer
29 Yes Bank Prashant Kumar
30 Defence Research and Development Organization(DRDO) Dr G. Satheesh Reddy
31 National Green Tribunal (NGT) Justice Adarsh Kumar Goel
32 Food Corporation of India (FCI) Deepak Kumar Panwar
33 Election Commission of India Sunil Arora
34 Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI) Shri Rishi Kumar Shukla (Director)
35 Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI) Rita Teaotia (Chairperson)
36 National Commission for Backward Classes Mr.Bhagwan Lal Sahni
37 Niti Aayog Narendra Modi
38 Comptroller and Auditor General of India (CAG) Girish Chandra Murmu
39 NHRC H.L. Dattu
40 NABARD G.R. Chintala
41 SEBI Shri Ajay Tyagi
42 NIA Y. C. Modi (Director-General)
43 Reliance Industries Mukesh Ambani
44 Wipro Thierry Delaporte
45 Hindustan Unilever Sanjiv Mehta
46 ICICI Bank Sandeep Bakhshi
47 Axis Bank Amitabh Chaudhry
48 TCS Rajesh Gopinathan
49 Dream 11 Harsh Jain
50 L & T S.N. Subrahmanyan

You can download the Indian Organisations and their Heads 2020 in PDF format from the link given below.

2nd Page of Indian Organisations and their Heads 2020 PDF
Indian Organisations and their Heads 2020

Indian Organisations and their Heads 2020 PDF Download Free

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of Indian Organisations and their Heads 2020 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If this is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.