5th Cut Off List of DU 2021 PDF

5th Cut Off List of DU 2021 PDF Download using the direct download link

1 People Like This
REPORT THIS PDF ⚐

5th Cut Off List of DU 2021 PDF Download in for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

5th Cut Off List of DU 2021

Delhi University (DU) has released its 5th Cut Off List 2021 from the official Website https://admission.uod.ac.in or it can be directly download from the link given at the bottom of this page.

Those who have applied DU University can check their name in this merit list who’s name appears in previous cut off list.The list of colleges which are affiliated with Delhi University are Ramanujan College, Kirori Mal College, Hansraj College, Bharati College, Shyama Prasad Mukherjee College, Daulat Ram College and Hindu College.

5th Cut Off List of DU 2021 PDF - 2nd Page
Page No. 2 of 5th Cut Off List of DU 2021 PDF

DU 5th Cut Off List 2021

DU Fifth (5th) Cut Off 2021 – Schedule

ProcessDate
Declaration of 1st Cut-Off by Colleges1st October 2021 (Friday)
Candidates to apply for Admission against 1st Cut-Off10:00 am 04thOct (Monday) – 11:59 pm 06thOct (Wednesday)
Colleges to complete approvals for Admission against 1st Cut-OffTill 5:00 pm 07th Oct (Thursday)
Last day of payment by candidates against 1st Cut-Off5:00 pm 08th Oct (Friday)
Declaration of 2ndCut-Off by Colleges09th October 2021 (Saturday)
Candidates to apply for Admission against 2nd Cut-Off10:00 am 11thOct (Monday) – 11:59 pm 13th Oct (Wednesday)
Colleges to complete approvals for Admission against 2ndCut-OffTill 5:00 pm 14th Oct (Thursday)
Last day of payment by candidates against 2ndCut-Off5:00 pm 15thOct (Friday)
Declaration of 3rdCut-Off by Colleges16th October 2021 (Saturday)
Candidates to apply for Admission against 3rd Cut-Off10:00 am 18thOct (Monday) – 11:59 pm 21st Oct (Thursday)
Colleges to complete approvals for Admission against 3rdCut-OffTill 5:00 pm 22nd Oct (Friday)
Last day of payment by candidates against 3rdCut-Off5:00 pm 23rd Oct (Saturday)
Declaration of Special Cutoff* by Colleges25th Oct (Monday)
Candidates to apply for Admission against Special Cut-Off10:00 am 26th Oct (Tuesday) – 11:59 pm 27th Oct (Wednesday)
Colleges to complete approvals for Admission against Special Cut-Off5:00 pm 28th Oct (Thursday)
Last day of payment by candidates against Special Cut-Off5:00 pm 29th Oct (Friday)
Declaration of 4th Cut-Off* by Colleges30th October (Saturday)
Candidates to apply for Admission against 4thCut-Off10:00 am 1st Nov (Monday) – 11:59pm 2nd Nov (Tuesday)
Colleges to complete approvals for Admission against 4thCut-Off5:00 pm 5th Nov (Friday)
Last day of payment by candidates against 4thCut-Off5:00 pm 6th Nov (Saturday)
Declaration of 5th Cutoffs*8th Nov (Monday)
Candidates to apply for Admission against 5thCut-Off10:00 am 9th Nov (Tuesday) – 11:59 pm 10th Nov (Wednesday)
Colleges to complete approvals for Admission against 5thCut-Off11:59 pm 11thNov (Thursday)
Last date Payment of fee against 5th Cutoff5:00pm 12th Nov (Friday)
Declaration of cutoffs against Special Drive* on Vacant Seats wherever available13th Nov (Saturday)
Candidates to Apply Against Special Drive14th -15th Nov (Sunday-Monday)
Last date for Payment of fee against Special Drive16th Nov (Tuesday)

DU 5th Cut Off List 2021 – Overview

Name of the UniversityDelhi University (DU)
Official Websitewww.du.ac.in
CoursesBA, BSc, BCom, etc.
Year1st Year
Session2021-22
DU 1st Cutoff Merit List 2021 PDFDownload PDF
DU 2nd Cutoff Merit List Release Date and TimeDownload PDF
Du 5th Cut Off Merit List Release date8th November 2021
Article CategoryMerit List PDF
DU Cut off 2021 Arts, Commerce, Science Websitewww.ugadmission.uod.ac.in

Du 5th (Fifth) Cut Off 2021 PDF

You can download the Du Fifth Cut Off 2021 PDF using the link given below.

5th Cut Off List of DU 2021 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of 5th Cut Off List of DU 2021 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If 5th Cut Off List of DU 2021 is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *