Central Government Cabinet Ministers List 2019

Central Government Cabinet Ministers List 2019 PDF download free from the direct link given below in the page.

2 Like this PDF
❴SHARE THIS PDF❵ FacebookX (Twitter)Whatsapp

Central Government Cabinet Ministers List 2019 PDF

In the Republic of India, the Union Council of Ministers has executive authority. Cabinet Ministers, Ministers of State, and Ministers of State make up the group. The Prime Minister of India is in charge of the council.

The Union Cabinet, a smaller executive body, is India’s top decision-making body.
According to Article 75, only the prime minister and cabinet ministers are members of the Union Cabinet.

List of Cabinet Ministers

Rajnath Singh
Amit Shah
Nitin Gadkar
DV Sadanand Gowda
Nirmala Sitharaman
Ram Vilas Paswan
Narendra Singh Tomar
Ravi Shankar Prasad
Harsimrat Kaur Badal
Thawar Chand Gehlot
Dr. S Jaishankar
Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank
Arjun Munda
Smriti Irani
Dr. Harshvardhan
Prakash Javadekar
Piyush Goyal
Dharmendra Pradhan
Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi
Prahalad Joshi
Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey
Arvind Sawant
Giriraj Singh
Gajendra Singh Shekhawat

More Info About Central Government Cabinet Ministers

For the 2nd time, BJP leader Narendra Modi was sworn in as PM on Thursday. With him, 57 ministers took the oath. The Bharatiya Janata Party won a strong mandate to lead the country for the next five years after gaining 303 seats. Despite having the necessary numbers to form the government on its own, the party has decided to include its allies in the Ministries.

The complete list of Central Government Cabinet Ministers List 2019 can be downloaded in PDF format following the link given below.

Download Central Government Cabinet Ministers List 2019 PDF

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of Central Government Cabinet Ministers List 2019 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If this is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


  • 11thadmission.org.in Merit List 2023

    Maharashtra Government released the first merit list for First Year Junior College (FYJC) admissions will be released today, June 21. Once released, candidates can check the merit list at the official website — 11thadmission.org.in. 11thadmission.org.in Merit List 2023 PDF can be downloaded from the link given at the bottom of...

  • 47th GST Council Meeting Notification

    The Central Board of Indirect Taxes and Customs (CBIC) issued six new CGST notifications on 5th July 2022. Most of these are to implement the decisions taken at the 47th GST Council meeting. The Central Tax Notification number 14/2022 has altered some parts of the form GSTR-3B (monthly/quarterly summary return...

  • 7th Class Exam Paper 2022 Hindi

    The Department of Education, Central Board of Secondary Education has released the sample model paper with study material along with previous years’ exam previous papers pdf for upper primary school class 7th class student students of the board studying under government or private schools across the country. has been issued...

  • 7th Pay Commission Matrix Table For Central Government

    The new 7th Pay Commission Pay matrix has been designed in such a way to represent all 6th CPC running pay bands subsumed with the grade pay and multiplied with the fitment factor ranging from 2.56 to 2.72 in one table. The Seventh CPC is recommending a Pay matrix with...

  • 80C to 80U Deduction List

    Taxpayer Persons who have file their ITR must known about (80C to 80U Deduction List )Deduction under section Chapter VI of the Income Tax Act, 1961. IF you wants to known the details of deduction you can download the 80C to 80U Deduction List PDF using the link given at...

  • Aadhaar Card Address Change Form (Aadhar Update Form)

    Aadhaar is a verifiable 12-digit identification number issued by UIDAI to the resident of India for free of cost This is an application form for Address Change/update Form issued by the UIDAI this form can be downloaded from the official website i.e. https://uidai.gov.in/, or it can be obtained from the...

  • Aadhaar Card Correction Form

    This is an application for Aadhaar Card Correction/Update Form 2023 PDF and this form can be downloaded from the official website of Uidai.gov.in, or it can be directly downloaded from the link given below. This is an application form for correction/ date update in Aadhaar Card & this form can...

  • Aadhaar Gazetted Form

    Aadhaar Gazetted Form PDF is an application form for enrollment/updating the Aadhaar card issued by the UDAI (Unique Identification of India) and this form can be downloaded from the official website of UDAI i.e https://uidai.gov.in/. Aadhaar Gazetted Form 2023 PDF can also be downloaded from the link given at the...

  • Aadhaar Update Form

    Hello, Friends today we are sharing with you the Aadhaar Update Form PDF to make corrections/updates to your Aadhaar card. If you are searching Aadhaar Update Form in PDF format then you have arrived at the right website and you can directly download it from the link given at the...

  • Aadhar Supervisor Exam Questions with Answer Hindi

    Aadhar Supervisor Exam Questions in Hindi PDF में आपको आधार सुपरवाइजर के लिए 500 प्रसन्न उत्तर सहित पढ़ने को मिलेंगे। यह प्रसन्न UIDAI आपको NSEIT परीक्षा में पूछेगा (NSEIT एक स्वतंत्र निकाय UIDAI की तरफ से UIDAI प्रमाणन परीक्षा लेता है)। यदि आप ऑपरेटर या पर्यवेक्षक के रूप में आधार...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *