Assam Election Dates 2021 PDF

Assam Election Dates 2021 PDF Download

Assam Election Dates 2021 PDF download link is available below in the article, download PDF of Assam Election Dates 2021 using the direct link given at the bottom of content.

2 People Like This
REPORT THIS PDF ⚐

Assam Election Dates 2021 PDF

Assam Election Dates 2021 PDF Download for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

The Election Commission announced the schedule for upcoming Assembly elections in Assam, Kerala, West Bengal, Tamil Nadu and Puducherry on 26th February 2021. Assam’s assembly polls will be conducted in three phases on March 27, April 1 and April 6, while polling for Kerala, Tamil Nadu and Puducherry assembly elections will take place in a single phase on April 6.

Assam Election 2021 Date/Schedule List :

Poll EventsPhase-I (47 ACs)Phase-II (39 ACs)Phase-III (40 ACs)
Date of Issue of Notification02.03.2021 (Tuesday)05.03.2021 (Friday)12.03.2021 (Friday)
Last date of making nomination09.03.2021 (Tuesday)12.03.2021 (Friday)19.03.2021 (Friday)
Date of Scrutiny10.03.2021 (Wednesday)15.03.2021 (Monday)20.03.2021 (Saturday)
Last date of withdrawal12.03.2021 (Friday)17.03.2021 (Wednesday)22.03.2021 (Monday)
Date of Poll27.03.2021 (Saturday)01.04.2021 (Thursday)06.04.2021 (Tuesday)
Date of Counting02.05.2021 (Sunday)02.05.2021 (Sunday)02.05.2021 (Sunday)
Date of completion04.05.2021 (Tuesday)04.05.2021 (Tuesday)04.05.2021 (Tuesday)

You can download the Assam Election Date 2021 in PDF format using the link given below.

Assam Election Dates 2021 PDF - 2nd Page
Assam Election Dates 2021 PDF - PAGE 2

Assam Election Dates 2021 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of Assam Election Dates 2021 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If Assam Election Dates 2021 is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.