Assam Election Dates 2021 PDF

Download PDF of Assam Election Dates 2021 from eci.gov.in

2 People Like This
SHARE THIS AND SPREAD THE LOVE
REPORT THIS PDF ⚐

Download Assam Election Dates 2021 PDF for free from eci.gov.in using the direct download link given below.

Assam Election Dates 2021

The Election Commission announced the schedule for upcoming Assembly elections in Assam, Kerala, West Bengal, Tamil Nadu and Puducherry on 26th February 2021. Assam’s assembly polls will be conducted in three phases on March 27, April 1 and April 6, while polling for Kerala, Tamil Nadu and Puducherry assembly elections will take place in a single phase on April 6.

Assam Election 2021 Date/Schedule List :

Poll Events Phase-I (47 ACs) Phase-II (39 ACs) Phase-III (40 ACs)
Date of Issue of Notification 02.03.2021 (Tuesday) 05.03.2021 (Friday) 12.03.2021 (Friday)
Last date of making nomination 09.03.2021 (Tuesday) 12.03.2021 (Friday) 19.03.2021 (Friday)
Date of Scrutiny 10.03.2021 (Wednesday) 15.03.2021 (Monday) 20.03.2021 (Saturday)
Last date of withdrawal 12.03.2021 (Friday) 17.03.2021 (Wednesday) 22.03.2021 (Monday)
Date of Poll 27.03.2021 (Saturday) 01.04.2021 (Thursday) 06.04.2021 (Tuesday)
Date of Counting 02.05.2021 (Sunday) 02.05.2021 (Sunday) 02.05.2021 (Sunday)
Date of completion 04.05.2021 (Tuesday) 04.05.2021 (Tuesday) 04.05.2021 (Tuesday)

You can download the Assam Election Date 2021 in PDF format using the link given below.

Assam Election Dates 2021 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Assam Election Dates 2021 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If Assam Election Dates 2021 is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *