Arvind Kejriwal Letter to ED PDF

Arvind Kejriwal Letter to ED PDF download free from the direct link given below in the page.

❴SHARE THIS PDF❵ FacebookX (Twitter)Whatsapp

Arvind Kejriwal Letter to ED

Delhi CM and AAP national convener Arvind Kejriwal responds to the ED summon issued to him in the Liquor policy case. The letter is dated 20 December 2023 as a reply to ED’s summons dated 18 December 2023.

Words by Arvind Kejriwal in His Letter to ED

“This ED summon is also illegal like the previous summon issued by the agency. ED should withdraw this summon as it is politically motivated. I have lived my life with honesty and transparency. I have nothing to hide.”

The said summons appear to be motivated and issued for extraneous considerations. Simultaneous to the summons, in the afternoon of 30.10.2023, BJP leaders started making statements that soon I would be summoned and arrested. By the evening of that day, I received your summons. It is thus apparent that the said summons was leaked to select BJP leaders to malign my image and reputation and has been issued at the behest of the ruling party at the Centre. Illustratively, BJP MP Sh. Manoj Tiwari openly stated in the afternoon of 30.10.2023, i.e. the same day on which the said summons have been issued to me, that I will be arrested and the same has been widely reported in the media.

2nd Page of Arvind Kejriwal Letter to ED PDF
Arvind Kejriwal Letter to ED

Arvind Kejriwal Letter to ED PDF Free Download

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of Arvind Kejriwal Letter to ED PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If this is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


  • All State CM and Governor List

    Chief Ministers (CM): Usually, the term of office for Chief Ministers of India is for a maximum of five years but there is no limit to the number of terms a person can serve as CM of India. At present, there are 30 Chief Ministers in India which includes 28...

  • BSES Subsidy Form

    Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal has announced the Voluntary Subsidy Scheme (VAS) which has been implemented from October 2022 residents of the national capital can get the electricity subsidy only if they apply for it. This means the power subsidy will no longer be available by default. The residents of...

  • Delhi Chief Ministers (CM) List

    The Chief Minister (CM) of the National Capital Territory (NCT) of Delhi is the head of government of the National Capital Territory of Delhi. According to the Constitution of India, the lieutenant governor is the National Capital Territory of Delhi’s de jure head, but de facto executive authority rests with...

  • Delhi Govt Notification on G20

    The Delhi Government took the decision after the Delhi Police wrote to Chief Secretary Naresh Kumar, recommending the declaration of a government holiday on September 8-10. An official, asking not to be named, said that a file to declare the holiday was put up to General Administration Department minister Gopal...

  • Delhi Lockdown Guidelines

    Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal on 23rd May 2021 extended the lockdown in the national capital till May 31st despite a decline in daily COVID-19 cases. In View of the current Cocid-19 situation, the Delhi government extending the ongoing lockdown by May 31, 2021, ending at 5 am with the...

  • Mamata Banerjee Letter to Opposition Leaders

    West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee on Wednesday wrote letters to top Opposition leaders, calling on them to unite against the BJP and defend democracy in India. “I am writing this letter…to convey my serious concerns over a series of assaults by the BJP and its government at the Centre...

  • Most Powerful Indian 2023 Full List

    Most Powerful Indian 2023 Full List PDF is released by the Indian Express from the official website or it can be directly downloaded from the link given at the bottom of this page. Indian Express every year released the Indian Powerful persons list. In this list  BJP retained both,...