Ahmedabad Ward List PDF

Ahmedabad Ward List PDF Download using the direct download link

0 People Like This

Ahmedabad Ward List PDF Download in for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

Ahmedabad Ward List

Ahmedabad is the largest city and former capital of the Indian state of Gujarat. It is the administrative headquarters of the Ahmedabad district and the seat of the Gujarat High Court. Ahmedabad’s population of 5,633,927 (as per 2011 population-census) makes it the fifth-most populous city in India, and the encompassing urban agglomeration population estimated at 6,357,693 is the seventh-most populous in India. Ahmedabad is located on the banks of the Sabarmati River, 23 km (14 mi) from the state capital Gandhinagar, which is its twin city.

The residents of the city elect 192 municipal councilors through a popular vote. The elected councilors then elect the Mayor and Deputy Mayor of the city. The city contains 64 wards in 5 zones. The sub-urban areas of the city are administered by the Ahmedabad Urban Development Authority (AUDA).

Ahmedabad Ward List PDF - 2nd Page
Page No. 2 of Ahmedabad Ward List PDF

You can download the Ahmedabad Ward List in PDF format using the link given below.

Ahmedabad Ward List PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Ahmedabad Ward List PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If Ahmedabad Ward List is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *