Post Office Calendar 2021 PDF in Hindi

Download PDF of Post Office Calendar 2021 in Hindi from indiapost.gov.in

3 People Like This
SHARE THIS AND SPREAD THE LOVE
REPORT THIS PDF ⚐

Download Post Office Calendar 2021 PDF for free from indiapost.gov.in using the direct download link given below.

Post Office Calendar 2021 in Hindi

The Post offices will be closed on the following days all over the country

Holiday Date Day
Republic Day 26-01-2021 Tuesday
Good Friday 02-04-2021 Friday
Mahavir Jayanthi 25-04-2021 Sunday
Id-ul-Fitr 14-05-2021 Friday
Buddha Purnima 26-05-2021 Wednesday
Id-ul-Zuha(Bakrid) 21-07-2021 Wednesday
Independence Day 15-08-2021 Sunday
Muharram 19-08-2021 Thursday
Mahatma Gandhi’s Jayanthi 02-10-2021 Saturday
Dussehra (Vijay Dasami) 15-10-2021 Friday
Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad(Birthday of Prophet Mohammad) 19-10-2021 Tuesday
Diwali( Deepavali) 04-11-2021 Thursday
Guru Nanak’s Birthday 19-11-2021 Friday
Christmas Day 25-12-2021 Saturday

You can download the Post Office Calendar 2021 in PDF format using the link given below or an alternative link for more details.

Post Office Calendar 2021 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Post Office Calendar 2021 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If Post Office Calendar 2021 is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

RELATED PDF FILES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *