MP BJP Ministers List 2020 PDF in Hindi

Download PDF of MP BJP Ministers List 2020 Hindi from Drive Files

18 People Like This

Download MP BJP Ministers List 2020 Hindi PDF for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

MP BJP Ministers List 2020 Hindi

Madhya Pradesh CM allocates portfolios to the Ministers. Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan keeps several departments including Public Relations with himself Narottam Mishra given the Home Ministry. Imarti Devi has been appointed as State Minister for Women and Child Development.

Out of the 28 ministers added to Shivraj Singh Chouhan-led BJP government, a dozen were from 22 erstwhile Congress MLAs whose resignation from the Assembly had ousted the Kamal Nath government on March 20.

The inductees include 20 Cabinet and eight ministers. The 12 ministers from the splintered Congress camp included Imarti Devi, Mahendra Singh Sisodiya, Prabhuram Chaudhary, Pradumn Singh Tomar, Rajvardhan Singh Dattigaon, Suresh Dhakad, OPS Bhadoria, Brijendra Singh Yadav and Giriraj Dandotiya.

Download the MP BJP Ministers List 2020 in PDF format online form the link given below.

MP BJP Ministers List 2020 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of MP BJP Ministers List 2020 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If MP BJP Ministers List 2020 is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *