Laxmi Sahasranamam PDF in Sanskrit

Download PDF of Laxmi Sahasranamam in Sanskrit from

1 People Like This

Download Laxmi Sahasranamam PDF for free from using the direct download link given below.

Laxmi Sahasranamam in Sanskrit

The Lalita Sahasranama is organized in such a way that Devi is described from “Head to Toe” (Kesadi Padam). The names then go on to extoll Devi in all her achievements, powers, and forms. The Lalita Sahasranama is said to have been composed by the eight vaag devis (Vasini, Kameshvari, Aruna, Vimala, Jayani, Modini, Sarveshvari, and Kaulini) upon the command of the goddess Lalita herself.

The sahasranama says that “One can worship Lalita only if she wishes us to do so.” This stotra occurs in the Brahmanda Purana (history of the universe) in the chapter of discussion between Hayagriva and Sage Agastya.

You can download the Laxmi Sahasranamam in PDF format using the link given below.

Laxmi Sahasranamam PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of Laxmi Sahasranamam PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If Laxmi Sahasranamam is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *