GHMC Results 2020 Winners List PDF

GHMC Results 2020 Winners List PDF download free from the direct link given below in the page.

❴SHARE THIS PDF❵ FacebookX (Twitter)Whatsapp

GHMC Results 2020 Winners List

The Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC) is having elections right now and elections are being held for a total of 150 seats. The parties that are taking part are KCR and Congress, BJP, AIMIM, and others. The Greater Hyderabad municipal corporation is one of the largest municipal corporations in the whole of India.

Though the TRS was heading to retain power in the 150-member municipal body with a lead in 70 divisions at around 4 pm, the scene changed dramatically with BJP racing ahead in divisions where it was locked in a neck-and-neck battle with the TRS.

The newly-elected corporators and 52 ex-officio members elect the mayor. Since the TRS has a majority of ex-officio members, it required 65 corporators to have its mayor. The party may now have to negotiate a power-sharing agreement with the AIMIM if the latter doesn’t extend unconditional support.

In 2009, when GHMC polls had thrown a similar verdict, the Congress had shared power with the AIMIM, leaving the post of the mayor for AIMIM for two years. The post of mayor this time has been reserved for woman candidate.

The results came as a huge shock to the TRS, which had bagged 99 seats in the 2016 polls. The BJP, which had secured only four seats in the previous elections, saw a big jump in its numbers to emerge as the second largest party, a position which AIMIM was enjoying till now.

You can download the GHMC Results 2020 Winners List in PDF format using the link given below.


2nd Page of GHMC Results 2020 Winners List PDF
GHMC Results 2020 Winners List

GHMC Results 2020 Winners List PDF Free Download

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of GHMC Results 2020 Winners List PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If this is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


  • GHMC Election Results 2016

    The ruling party Telangana Rashtriya Samiti is leading in the majority of divisions in the GHMC polls. The initial trends on Friday evening revealed that TRS is leading in 101 wards with All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen ahead in 36 wards in the GHMC poll counting. The Telegu Desam Party, Bhartiya...