Bihar Ministers List 2020 | बिहार मंत्री लिस्ट 2020

Bihar Ministers List 2020 | बिहार मंत्री लिस्ट 2020 PDF download free from the direct link given below in the page.

15 Like this PDF
❴SHARE THIS PDF❵ FacebookX (Twitter)Whatsapp

Bihar Ministers List 2020 | बिहार मंत्री लिस्ट 2020 PDF

After Bihar Election Results as many as 14 ministers took oath along with Chief Minister Nitish Kumar on Monday evening at the Raj Bhawan in Patna. Governor Phagu Chauhan administered Nitish and others the oath of office and secrecy.

This is Nitish’s fourth consecutive term as the Chief Minister of Bihar. He took oath as the Bihar CM for a record seventh time. One of the biggest changes in the Nitish cabinet is the absence of BJP leader Sushil Kumar Modi who served as deputy CM. This time, Nitish Kumar has two deputy CMs – BJP’s Tarkishore Prasad and Renu Devi.

In another related development, BJP leader Nand Kishore Yadav is set to be the Speaker in the new Assembly. Nand Kishore won from the Patna Sahib Assembly seat. The Speaker’s post has been with the JDU ever since he took over a decade and a half ago.

You can download the Bihar Ministers List 2020 in PDF format using the link given below.

Download Bihar Ministers List 2020 | बिहार मंत्री लिस्ट 2020 PDF

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of Bihar Ministers List 2020 | बिहार मंत्री लिस्ट 2020 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If this is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


  • All State CM and Governor List 2023

    Chief Ministers (CM): Usually, the term of office for Chief Ministers of India is for a maximum of five years but there is no limit to the number of terms a person can serve as CM of India. At present, there are 30 Chief Ministers in India which includes 28...

  • How Prime Ministers Decide Book

    India’s prime ministers have taken decisions that changed the course of the country’s history. This book by Neerja Chowdhury, an award-winning journalist and political commentator, goes beyond the news headlines to provide an eye-opening account of how some of the most important political decisions in independent India were taken. How...

  • India Prime Ministers & Presidents List

    Download the India Prime Ministers & Presidents List in PDF format using the link given below. Prime Minister of India is the head of the government. He is appointed by the Indian President after the political party wins a general election and nominates a candidate for the post. The leader...

  • List of Ministers of Bihar 2023 Hindi

    बिहार के मुख्यमंत्री नीतीश कुमार (Nitish Kumar) और उपमुख्यमंत्री तेजस्वी प्रसाद यादव के दो सदस्यीय मंत्रिमंडल का आज (16 अगस्‍त) पहला विस्तार हुआ है। नीतीश कैबिनेट विस्‍तार में मंगलवार को 31 मंत्रियों ने पद एंव गोपनीयता की शपथ ली है। नीताश सरकार के मंत्रिमंडल विस्तार में कुल 33 मंत्रियों ने...

  • List of Prime Minister of India 1947 to 2023

    If you are looking for the Prime Ministers of India List in PDF format then you have arrived at the right website and you can directly download it from the link given at the bottom of this page. Since 1947 India had 15 Prime Ministers. Jawaharlal Nehru was India’s 1st...

  • Prime Ministers of India List with Photo

    The Prime Minister of India is the chief executive of the Government of India who shall be appointed by the President of India. Prime Minister is the leader of the Cabinet Ministers. The main executive powers of the government are vested in the Prime Minister while the President is the...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *