AP New Cabinet Ministers List 2022

❴SHARE THIS PDF❵ FacebookX (Twitter)Whatsapp

AP New Cabinet Ministers List 2022

Hello, Friends today we are sharing with you the AP New Ministers List 2022 PDF to help all of you. If you are searching AP New Ministers List 2022 in PDF format then don’t worry you have arrived at the right website and you can directly download it from the link given at the bottom of this page.

The new Andhra Pradesh cabinet is scheduled to be sworn in at 11.31 am on April 11, 2022. At least 7-10 Ministers are likely to be retained, unlike earlier news when it was projected that only four among the incumbent AP Cabinet Ministers will be retained and about 19 Ministers will be dropped. Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy spared 70 percent of the berths in his new cabinet to the BC, SC, ST, and minorities. CM Reddy took the old districts as criteria for picking up the cabinet colleagues as it became extremely difficult to manage the sociological balance in the new districts.

AP New Cabinet Ministers List 2022

Ministers Name Portfolios
Botcha Satyanarayana Education
Buggana Rajendranath Finance and Planning, Commercial Taxes, Legislative Affairs, Skill Development and Training
Audimulapu Suresh Municipal Administration and Urban Development
Peddireddi Ramachandra Reddy Energy, Forest, Environment, Science and Technology, Mines and Geology
Seediri Appalaraju Animal Husbandry, Dairy Development and Fisheries
Taneti Vanita Home and Disaster Management
K Narayanaswamy (Deputy Chief Minister) Excise
Amzath Basha Shaik Bepari (Deputy Chief Minister) Minority Welfare
Gummanur Jayaram Labour, Employment, Training and Factories
Pinipe Viswarupu Transport
Chelluboyina Srinivasa Venugopalakrishna: Backward Classes Welfare, Information and Public Relations, Cinematography
Gudivada Amarnath: Industries, Infrastructure, Investment and Commerce, Information Technology
Budi Mutyala Naidu (Deputy Chief Minister): Panchayat Raj and Rural Development
Dadisetti Ramalingeswara Rao (Raja) Roads and Buildings
Rajanna Dora Peedika (Deputy Chief Minister) Tribal Welfare
Dharmana Prasada Rao Revenue, Registrations and Stamps
Jogi Ramesh Housing
Ambati Rambabu Water Resources
Merugu Nagarjuna Social Welfare
Vidadala Rajini Health, Family Welfare and Medical Education
Kottu Satyanarayana (Deputy Chief Minister): Endowments
Karumuri Venkata Nageswara Rao Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs
RK Roja Tourism, Culture and Youth Advancement
Kakani Govardhana Reddy Agriculture and Cooperation, Marketing, Food Processing
Ushasri Charan Women, Children, Differently abled and Senior Citizens Welfare

You can download the AP New Ministers List 2022 PDF using the link given below.

2nd Page of AP New Cabinet Ministers List 2022 PDF
AP New Cabinet Ministers List 2022

AP New Cabinet Ministers List 2022 PDF Free Download

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of AP New Cabinet Ministers List 2022 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If this is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.