AICC Members List 2024

❴SHARE THIS PDF❵ FacebookX (Twitter)Whatsapp

AICC Members List 2024

Looking to download and check the AICC Members List 2024 PDF then you have at the right place and you can directly download it from the link given at the bottom of this page. The AICC (All India Congress Committee) is the presidium or the central decision-making assembly of the Indian National Congress.

AICC is composed of members elected from state-level Pradesh Congress Committees and can have as many as a thousand members. Congress President Mallikarjun Kharge constiture a new Congress Working Committee (CWC) that will make critical decisions for the grand old party. The new CWC has a total of 39 leaders including Shashi Tharoor, Sachin Pilot, Rahul Gandhi, and Sonia Gandhi, among others.

AICC Members List 2024 – CWC Committee

1 Mallikarjun Kharge
2 Sonia Gandhi
3 Manmohan Singh
4 Rahul Gandhi
5 Adhir Ranjan Choudhary
6 A K Antony
7 Ambika Soni
8 Meira Kumar
9 Digvijay Singh
10 P Chidambaram
11 Tariq Anwar
12 Lal Thanhawala
13 Mukul Wasnik
14 Anand Sharma
15 Ashokrao Chavan
16 Ajay Maken
17 Charanjit Singh Channi
18 Priyanka Gandhi Vadra
19 Kumari Selja
20 Gaikhangam
21 N Raghuveera Reddy
22 Shashi Tharoor
23 Tamradhwaj Sahu
24 Abhishek Manu Singhvi
25 Salman Khurshid
26 Jairam Ramesh
27 Jitendra Singh
28 Randeep Singh Surjewala
29 Sachin Pilot
30 Deepak Babaria
31 Jagdish Thakor
32 G A Mir
33 Avinash Pande
34 Deepa Das Munshi
35 Mahendrajeet Singh Malviya
36 Gourav Gogoi
37 Syed Naseer Hussain
38 Kamaleshwar Patel
39 K C Venugopal

You can download the AICC Members List 2024 PDF using the link given below.

2nd Page of AICC Members List 2024 PDF
AICC Members List 2024

AICC Members List 2024 PDF Free Download

REPORT THISIf the purchase / download link of AICC Members List 2024 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If this is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.