Chetan Bhagat is an Indian author, columnist, and YouTuber and he was born on 22nd April 1974. He was included in Time magazine's list of World's 100 Most Influential People in 2010. Bhagat graduated in mechanical engineering at IIT Delhi and completed a PGP at IIM Ahmedabad

Bhagat has also written the scripts for Bollywood films like Kick in 2014 and adapted his stories for the movies Kai Po Che! and Half Girlfriend. Bhagat won the Filmfare Award for Best Screenplay for Kai Po Che! at the 59th Filmfare Awards in 2014.He is also often found in controversies on Twitter. His latest novel 400 Days which is based on a missing child and forbidden love was released on 8 October 2021.

Chetan Bhagat Books List


  • Five Point Someone (2004)
  • One Night @ the Call Center (2005)
  • The 3 Mistakes of My Life (2008)
  • 2 States (2009)
  • Revolution 2020 (2011)
  • Half Girlfriend (2014)
  • One Indian Girl (2016)
  • The Girl in Room 105 (2018)
  • One Arranged Murder(2020)
  • 400 Days (2021)


  • What Young India Wants (2012)
  • Making India Awesome (2015)[31]
  • India Positive (2019)

Here you can download the Chetan Bhagat Book/Noval in PDF format

Download PDF of Chetan Bhagat Books

One Night at The Call Centre Book PDF One Night at The Call Centre Book The novel revolves around a group of six call center employees working at a call center in Gurgaon, Haryana, India. The themes involve the anxieties and insecurities of the young Indian middle class, such as career, inadequacy, marriage, and family conflicts. The girl said the story was about six people...
One Indian Girl by Chetan Bhagat PDF One Indian Girl by Chetan Bhagat The author’s opinions and views in this book are his or her own and do not fully represent those of Amazon Publishing or its affiliates. Without the written approval permission of the publisher, no copy of this book may be reprinted, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any...
Chetan Bhagat Three Mistakes of My Life PDF Chetan Bhagat Three Mistakes of My Life “3 Mistakes of My Life” is a novel by Chetan Bhagat, published in 2008. It tells the story of three friends – Govind, Ishaan, and Omi – set against the backdrop of contemporary India, particularly focusing on the state of Gujarat. Three Mistakes of My Novel by Chetan Bhagat Life...
Chetan Bhagat Five Point Someone PDF Chetan Bhagat Five Point Someone Five Point Someone, What not to do at IIT is a 2004 novel written by Indian author Chetan Bhagat, Download or read online free in pdf format by link provided below
Chetan Bhagat Revolution Twenty 20 PDF Chetan Bhagat Revolution Twenty 20 Chetan Bhagat Revolution Twenty Twenty Book & Novel Free Download Online, Revolution 20-20 summary read online
Two States by Chetan Bhagat PDF Two States by Chetan Bhagat 2 States (The Story of My Marriage) Novel, Book in pdf format free Download, Read online
Chetan Bhagat Half Girlfriend PDF Chetan Bhagat Half Girlfriend Half Girlfriend by Chetan Bhagat Novel, Book free download in pdf format or read online by given link
What Young India Wants Chetan Bhagat Book PDF What Young India Wants Chetan Bhagat Book What young India wants, Chetan Bhagat asks hard questions, demands answers and presents solutions for a better, more prosperous India. Aout the book Why do our students regularly commit suicide? Why is there so much corruption in India? Can’t our political parties ever work together? Does our vote make any...