West Bengal Chief Ministers List 2011 PDF

Download PDF of West Bengal Chief Ministers List 2011 from Drive Files

0 People Like This

Download West Bengal Chief Ministers List 2011 PDF for free using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

West Bengal Chief Ministers List 2011

The Governor is a state’s de jure head, but de facto executive authority rests with the Chief Minister. In simpler terms, Chief Minister is the real executive of the Government. Article 164 of the Indian Constitution deals with the appointment of the Chief Minister and other Ministers by the Governor.

Here is the Complete List of West Bengal Chief Ministers 2011

Sl. NoChief MinisterFromToParty Name
1Mamata Banerjee5-May-21PresentTMC
2Mamata Banerjee26-May-164-May-21TMC
3Mamata Banerjee20-May-1125-May-16TMC
4Buddhadeb Bhattacharya18-May-0613-May-11Communist Party of India (Marxist)
5Buddhadeb Bhattacharya15-May-0117-May-06Communist Party of India (Marxist)
6Buddhadeb Bhattacharya6-Nov-0014-May-01Communist Party of India (Marxist)
7Jyoti Basu16-May-965-Nov-00Communist Party of India (Marxist)
8Jyoti Basu19-Jun-9115-May-96Communist Party of India (Marxist)
9Jyoti Basu30-Mar-8718-Jun-91Communist Party of India (Marxist)
10Jyoti Basu24-May-8229-Mar-87Communist Party of India (Marxist)
11Jyoti Basu21-Jun-7723-May-82Communist Party of India (Marxist)
12President’s rule30-Apr-7720-Jun-77Communist Party of India (Marxist)
13Siddhartha Shankar Ray20-Mar-7230-Apr-77INC
14President’s rule29-Jun-7120-Mar-72
15Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee2-Apr-7128-Jun-71INC
16President’s rule30-Jul-702-Apr-71
17President’s rule19-Mar-7030-Jul-70
18Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee25-Feb-6916-Mar-70Bangla Congress (United Front)
19President’s rule20-Feb-6825-Feb-69
20Prafulla Chandra Ghosh21-Nov-6719-Feb-68Independent
21Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee1-Mar-6721-Nov-67Bangla Congress (United Front)
22Prafulla Chandra Sen9-Jul-6228-Feb-67INC
23Bidhan Chandra Roy3-Apr-621-Jul-62INC
24Bidhan Chandra Roy6-Apr-572-Apr-62INC
25Bidhan Chandra Roy31-Mar-525-Apr-57INC
26Bidhan Chandra Roy26-Jan-5030-Mar-52INC
27Bidhan Chandra Roy23-Jan-4825-Jan-50INC
28Prafulla Chandra Ghosh15-Aug-4722-Jan-48INC

Download the West Bengal Ministers List 2011 in PDF format using the link given below.

West Bengal Chief Ministers List 2011 PDF - 2nd Page
Page No. 2 of West Bengal Chief Ministers List 2011 PDF

West Bengal Chief Ministers List 2011 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of West Bengal Chief Ministers List 2011 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If West Bengal Chief Ministers List 2011 is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *