SSC CGL Syllabus 2020 PDF

Download PDF of SSC CGL Syllabus 2020 from

1 People Like This

Download SSC CGL Syllabus 2020 PDF for free from using the direct download link given below.

SSC CGL Syllabus 2020

The SSC CGL syllabus and exam pattern for Combined Graduate Level Examination is set by the Staff Selection Commission (SSC). With the help of the SSC CGL exam pattern and syllabus, candidates can make a strategy for the exam preparation in a systematic manner.

As per the SSC CGL exam pattern, the CGL Tier 1 exam is an online, multiple-choice based exam. The exam consists of 4 sections having 100 questions in total. The total marks assigned for the Tier I exam is 200. The duration for the Tier I exam is 60 minutes (80 minutes for differently-abled candidates).

The SSC CGL Syllabus – Tier I comprises four sections:

  1. General Intelligence & Reasoning
  2. General Awareness
  3. Quantitative Aptitude &
  4. SSC CGL English Syllabus covers English Comprehension skills.

For more details download the SSC CGL Syllabus 2020 in PDF format using the link given below.

Also, Check

SSC CGL 2020 Notification

SSC CGL Syllabus 2020 PDF Download Link

REPORT THISIf the download link of SSC CGL Syllabus 2020 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If SSC CGL Syllabus 2020 is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *